Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
Vincent Farquharson

Vincent Farquharson on Aug 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Fast ship. Sturdy construction. Beautiful and unique. I would suggest a closing mechanism in future designs. Otherwise a solid 5.

Gero Fitz

Gero Fitz on Oct 12, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

The laptop bag arrived so quickly! I'm loving it, thank you. So groovy and so well made. I hope your creations find themselves all over the world in appreciative hands like mine.

Christian Wanders

Christian Wanders on Jan 27, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Sehr authentisches Design und gute Qualität. Prompte Versendung, keine Beanstandung

Translate to English
Tedd Cheney

Tedd Cheney on Jan 3, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This is a very nice bag I bought for my wife. It fits her laptop nicely. Well made and, as you can see, these bags are cool. It arrived swiftly considering it came from around the world, and the sellers were nice enough to include some handmade cards/envelopes made from old maps. Well done.


Sydne on Sep 5, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Love this- it feels so good, has a lovely soft inside, and I've had great fun covering it in doodles myself. Conversation with the seller was so very helpful too. Thank you so much!


findolfin on Sep 2, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Love it! It looks very exclusive and the contact is very familiar. Thanks.

Andreas W

Andreas W on Aug 22, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

The bag is amazing. Really nice design and quality. Fast international delivery. Thanks!

Helga Rompf

Helga Rompf on Jan 28, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

ein echt cooles Stück, super Recycling Idee, ich bin begeistert Die Kommunikation mit der Shopinhaberin war herzlich und sie hat noch einen lieben Gruss dazugepackt, ich kann die beste Empfehlung abgeben

Translate to English

ladyavalon on Jan 12, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

What a lovely bag! Super fast shipping and thanks for the stamps!

Kaeti Hagenbuch

Kaeti Hagenbuch on Oct 10, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I am in love with this bag! I take it everywhere and it is so versatile. I use it for carrying my books for school or going to the Saturday Morning Market for produce! Thank you for a great buy.

Anonymous on Jun 5, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Apr 5, 2013

5 out of 5 stars