Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(120)
April Correia

April Correia on May 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars
Corkycrafts

Corkycrafts on Apr 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

A creative artist, beautiful craftsmenship (should be crafts-lady ship) highly recommend to others!! An artist with fabric and teddy bears!

Corkycrafts

Corkycrafts on Apr 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Super fast shipping! Love it!

Corkycrafts

Corkycrafts on Apr 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

A+++ customer service, highly recommend!

Corkycrafts

Corkycrafts on Dec 6, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

A pleasure to work with, highly recommend to others! Fast shipping, arrived safely and A+++++ service!!!! Thank you!!

Sarah Nitti

Sarah Nitti on Nov 15, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful, I look forward to giving this to my aunt for a Christmas gift. Not to mention she collects Raggedy Ann and she has breast cancer again .

bethschell2

bethschell2 on Oct 27, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Love Owls! Nicely put together. cute fall colors. shipped fast

bethschell2

bethschell2 on Oct 27, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Darling original Andy without button eyes. Just what I was looking for. Great quality. Shipped fast

Marjorie Brown

Marjorie Brown on Sep 2, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Adorable, better than pictured! Fast shipping and friendly service. Highly recommend!

Jennifer

Jennifer on Jul 5, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous cross that is beautifully crafted! Will make a special gift for a friend of mine! Highly recommend this shop and will be back in the future to shop!

Valerie Chapin

Valerie Chapin on May 16, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Sent this to our 4 year old grandson who has autism. He gave a big smile as soon as he saw his new teddy bear -- just loves it. The quality is excellent, the transaction was smooth,and our grandson has a new friend. Thank you so much for creating such a sweet gift for our grandson.

Dallas

Dallas on Apr 14, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

My wife loved it when I gave it as a gift.

Corkycrafts

Corkycrafts on Apr 6, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

A+++ customer service, a pleasure to work with too! Highly recommend - its adorable and shipping was fast! Thanks again!!

karalovespink

karalovespink on Nov 6, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Fast shipping! I love what I bought, it's exactly what I wanted and it's so cute. You can tell it was thoughtfully and carefully crafted, the seller is very talented. Would definitely buy again! :)

Mia

Mia on Sep 20, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This bunny made her way to Utah to our granddaughters arms where she was oh so welcomed! She's perfect in every way. Shipping was extremely quick and this shop owner (AAA+) is also the best on communication. Thanks again ;•)