Reviews

No reviews in the last year
aaschwarzbach

aaschwarzbach on Jan 9, 2015

4 out of 5 stars

Great size and love the fabric. I also like how you can remove the slip to wash. However, I ordered unscented and it arrived smelling like lavender. I'm not sure if this was a mistake or if the whole work area just has a permanent smell of lavender. I'm hoping it will fade soon.

Chanee Vijay

Chanee Vijay on Dec 16, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

So soft, so chic and so beautiful! Love this color. I may have to keep this one for myself…or just order another. I'll be back for sure. Super high quality design. Thank you!

Chanee Vijay

Chanee Vijay on Dec 16, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous…a beautifully hand knitted scarf. It's going to be hard giving it as a gift!

Anonymous on Feb 23, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I am so happy I chose to order an eye mask from Traci. The moment I opened this package the scent of rosemary delighted me. I love this eye mask!

Anonymous on Dec 27, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I absolutely love this gorgeous necklace! I love how the stone seems to float and showcases itself with the invisible string. Thank you three birds unite! I will be back for more. Fast shipping and wonderful interaction.

Anonymous on Dec 16, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Top notch craftsmanship, packaged very well and shipped quickly. Thanks

Anonymous on Nov 18, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

As always, Traci's craftsmanship (or should I say "crafts-woman-ship") has exceeded my expectations. The sunglass style eye pillows I ordered are exactly what I wanted. My clients prefer Traci's eye pillows over the other 2 styles I have. They comment that the weight, size and scent enhance their therapy sessions. I will continue to order my eye pillow supplies from Traci. I would recommend her work highly. You can see that she takes great care and effort to produce a high quality product for her customers. Thanks Traci! n

Anonymous on Sep 10, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

This is the first time I've ordered from threebirdsunite and I'm sold! LOVE the weight of the eye pillow, it's absolutely PERFECT.

Anonymous on Sep 10, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Just received my custom order from threebirdsunite and it's fabulous! Traci's, products are awesome. If you want a perfectly weighted, divinely scented eye pillow, get it from threebirdsunite. She also handles my customer orders expertly. Every eye pillow and slip cover I have ordered from Traci has exceeded my expectation.

Anonymous on Sep 9, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

So amazing!! Traci, you were so sweet to ship out my order so quickly and let me know you were doing so, the very same day that I ordered! I got it the next day! And... I just have to tell you, I no longer can sleep without my "magical beanbag" as my husband calls it. I'm OBSESSED!! I know these are meant for yoga, but mine comes to bed with me every night and stays put. The lavender and the perfect weight of the flax seeds feels so amazing against your eyes. Combined with how it blocks the light, I've never slept better! Thank you so much! <3 <3 <3

Anonymous on Jun 27, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

WOW!! Wonderful customer service and communication, she really went the extra mile!! The eye pillow is adorable and smells great, it was a gift and she loved it!! I would definitely buy again in the future.