Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(334)
Martha Halfmann

Martha Halfmann on Jul 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

A truly beautiful mosaic candle holder which I use in my kitchen. My kitchen is red, black and green so it is perfect! I love mosaics and I will return to this new favorite shop. Thank You!!

tabby6957

tabby6957 on Jun 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

**INCREDIBLY GORGEOUS**BEFORE MY DAUGHTER TO HEAVEN EARLY FROM HAVING CYSTIC FIBROSIS, SHE COLLECTED MOSAIC CANDLE HOLDERS**THEY HAD TO BE HANDMADE, UNUSUAL, MAGNIFICENT & SPIRIT LIFTING COLORS & UNIQUE**WHEN I SAW THIS TREASURE, I KNEW MY DAUGHTER WAS ADMIRING IT FROM HEAVEN**IT IS BEAUTIFUL & IT WILL BE IN A LOVING HOME**IT WILL SIT ON HER DRESSER SO THAT GOD'S LIGHT WILL SHINE & SPARKLE THROUGH IT DURING THE DAY TIME & IT WILL TWINKLE AT NIGHT WITH THE MARVELOUS CANDLE YOU SENT**THANK YOU PACKING IT UP SAFE & SOUND & GETTING IT TO ME QUICKLY**THE MEMORIES OF MY PRECIOUS DAUGHTER WILL ALWAYS SHINE THROUGH YOUR CREATION**BLESSINGS TO YOU FOR SHARING YOUR TALENT**YOUR CREATION TOUCHES MY HEART**

Cheryl Klaas

Cheryl Klaas on Apr 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love these tealights! They arrived promptly and smell just like Love Spell as described in the listing. Highly recommend this seller.

Cheryl Klaas

Cheryl Klaas on Apr 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love these tealights! The scent is as described in the listing, and delivery was more prompt than I expected. I strongly recommend these candles and I know I will be ordering again.

Rachel

Rachel on Mar 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

So beautiful! This is my second stained glass mosaic candle holder from three sisters, and it's just perfect. Great color and design, sturdy construction, and gorgeous when lit from within. Nice price, and super fast shipping too!

ladyj0313

ladyj0313 on Jan 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These coasters are absolutely perfect! Being the person that I am, once I saw these coasters nearly two years ago I knew I wanted them. You could show me no other coasters that I wanted! I had listed these on my Christmas list and unbeknownst to me, my mom got in touch with Susan and being bombarded with all of her other orders, somehow found the time, made them and shipped them just in time for my mom to give them to me for Christmas. They're stunning! Beautifully handmade. You could honestly just hang these up in front of your window and be just as pleased. I'm very happy with these! I will be treasuring and holding onto these for the rest of my days. I had a couple of other pictures I wanted to post, but could only post one, and honestly, the pictures don't do them justice. Thank you, Susan!!

Jason Scherf

Jason Scherf on Jan 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing! I truly love it! The photo does no justice to the beauty of this vase. Thanks so much.

Kristen Valperga

Kristen Valperga on Jan 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful!!! Looks pretty in my house! Very pleased : )