Reviews

No reviews in the last year
LaVonne Limpus

LaVonne Limpus on Mar 25, 2014

1 out of 5 stars

I still have not received the items and I ordered them on Superbowl Sunday. :( I was alerted that the person who made them was ill and then told my items had shipped several weeks ago. I've tried to contact for a tracking # I was promised on two occasions with no response. I understand when life happens but being told they shipped and not getting them is pretty lame.

winky99

winky99 on Feb 11, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Cute pattern. I have not knitted the mitts yet, but pattern looks well written with good instructions.

Anonymous on Jan 8, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Love the pattern, thanks!!

Anonymous on Dec 28, 2012

1 out of 5 stars

I believe Alice is a good person, and I'm sure others have had great experiences. We were troubled, unfortunately. My item was never marked as shipped, and I didn't get a tracking number. The item never arrived, and Alice said she would send another package. Again, the item wasn't marked as shipped and there was no tracking number. It also didn't arrive. While there may indeed be something going on with the post office, I do wish we had a tracking number to confirm the package was sent - once or twice. That would be my suggestion to Alice. I wish Alice well in the future and hope her business thrives.

Anonymous on Nov 23, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Great pattern! Thank you!

Anonymous on Nov 19, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Very quick delivery, very kind shop :)

Anonymous on Apr 5, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

-:|:- SUPER FAST DELIVERY!! -:|:- Recieved pattern just hours after I purchased it. I can't wait to start making this scarf!! Thank you so much!! :)

Anonymous on Jan 13, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I can't possibly give Alice anything other than positive feedback. First off, I know her and her family and they'd kill me. Second, I love her stuff and the constant creativity that she pours into throughthelooking. The knitwear is great, but so are the photos on throughthelooking, the hilarious custom listing santa shoots, the tags that come with the knitwear, the funky-shaped safety clips that attach the labels to the knitwear. She has thought of everything. n nAnyway, where were we? Ah yes, we're having our first cold-snap in the UK at the moment, and my daughter was scooting around with her raspberry Give a Hoot mittens on tonight. She's a very happy customer too.

Anonymous on Jan 12, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Adorable pattern, easy to follow, quick to make and very timely since Tangled is so popular right now. n nAnd yes, my 3 1/2 year old grand-daughter will probably attach it to her head somehow and parade around the house claiming to be Rapunzel! I'll get a picture if I can! n nA big thank you to the designer!

Anonymous on Nov 25, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

So cute! Really happy with purchase. Thank you for the sweet little one! Happy Holidays!