Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(97)
Jackie Diamond

Jackie Diamond on Nov 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love love love. These will be my new go to earring.

beriffe

beriffe on Jul 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Worked perfectly as a wedding band to compliment the engagement ring I purchased from the retailer

vyalovivan

vyalovivan on Feb 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

A real masterpiece, me and my girlfriend liked them very much! Just a tiny remark: The stones are a bit more pale than in the picture.

jenr1

jenr1 on Dec 1, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for the beautiful ring and wonderful service. Very happy!

anita bandish

anita bandish on Aug 17, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous thumb ring! Fits perfectly! Delivered amazingly quick!

hirokohara

hirokohara on Jun 13, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Very cute! Bought it as a gift and can't wait to give it. Communication was great and seller accommodated my urgent request for shipment. Thank you!

beriffe

beriffe on May 29, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Bought this as an engagement ring and my now fiancé absolutely loves it. Looks even better in person.

ellycerothrock

ellycerothrock on May 9, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This cuff is beautiful and perfect. I LOVE it. Thank you!

J G

J G on Mar 3, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

The service was great and the item shipped as expected. This was a gift for my wife for our seventh wedding anniversary and she absolutely loved it! Home run!

juliamcca1

juliamcca1 on Mar 2, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect for what I wanted very nice would recommend for anyone

Rene Pena

Rene Pena on Feb 25, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Love this ring. It's exactly what I was looking for. It fits perfect. Seller was super fast in answering my question. Will buy from again. !