Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(131)
Jocelyn Hoopes

Jocelyn Hoopes on Dec 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This will be a lovely gift. I'll be potting a few herbs in it and giving to a friend to place in a sunny window. Almost too pretty to give away!

nicole ramsay

nicole ramsay on Dec 28, 2015

4 out of 5 stars

Thank you it looks great

Ninui

Ninui on Oct 27, 2015

4 out of 5 stars

VERY small decorative shelf. Not really that useful, but there are more important things hehe. Recommended.

Ninui

Ninui on Oct 27, 2015

4 out of 5 stars

VERY small shelf, cute, decorative, but not very useful. Didn't expect it to be this small, but still love it.

Jen Massing

Jen Massing on Jul 7, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely beautiful original functional design.

Karen Winter

Karen Winter on Apr 22, 2015

4 out of 5 stars

I didnt realise just how small this shelf is. Thats my fault. However, its really pretty and well made. Thank you x

Kim Iacono

Kim Iacono on Mar 2, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect little curio shelf. Lightweight & easy to hang.

Kim Iacono

Kim Iacono on Mar 2, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Very cute journal. Not sure if I will be writing in it as its so cute.

Jane

Jane on Feb 18, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

The shelf is stunning. It's one of the most beautiful pieces of artwork I own.

Jennifer

Jennifer on Dec 29, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Very unique and lovely item! Thank you!

Jennifer

Jennifer on Dec 29, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

It's lovely and made an awesome gift! Thanks!

Jennifer

Jennifer on Dec 29, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

It's lovely and made an awesome gift! Thanks!

Omar Moreno

Omar Moreno on Dec 18, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Perfection craftsmanship at its best! Design is wonderful and feels like high quality material! Thank you!