Reviews

Average item review
4.5 out of 5 stars
(1441)
Tomomi Shimomura-Bui

Tomomi Shimomura-Bui on Jul 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This was our third year buying tie dye shirts from this vendor. First two summers, we got a cute turtle tie dye shirt. As always, great quality & service. My son always gets lots of compliments

R Smith

R Smith on Jul 22, 2016

3 out of 5 stars

The designs are nice. Very unique however I must say that the timing to get them was not so much. My order took 11 weeks from start to finish and I provided my own shirts - ordered the 3rd week in April and got them the 3rd week of July. It was a long wait but my son does like them. Just don't know that I would indulge him again as the process was lengthy and I felt like I had to stay on top of it.

tiedyetodd

tiedyetodd responded on Jul 22, 2016

Custom work like ours, on your shirts sent to us, can take extra time, of course. You were told it could take 8 weeks or more before you ordered. You were asked if you needed them sooner, and you said you did not. Glad you and your son like the very unique results of the custom work we did for you :)

Eric Lautzenheiser

Eric Lautzenheiser on Jul 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely Love my shirt! Will be buying more shirts for sure!

Will Klein

Will Klein on Jul 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars
Alex Brasure

Alex Brasure on Jul 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome as usual! Thank you!

Alex Brasure

Alex Brasure on Jul 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing shirt, arrived on time as requested. Thank you!!

Sandalwoody

Sandalwoody on Jul 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I ordered a custom dress--everything from the dress style and fabric to the pattern and colors--and it is just gorgeous!! It truly is a work of art, one I will wear for many years. Considering the level of customization, the price was more than fair, and my order arrived by the promised date. I am very happy! :)

Sbee

Sbee on Jun 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Delivered by promised date, all as expected. Very pleased!

Nancy Rooney

Nancy Rooney on Jun 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

long wait for shirt- but SO SO worth the wait!! This is the most beautiful sweatshirt I have ever seen!! Quality and artistry are amazing!! Thank you and hope to order another from you soon.

dncetsy29

dncetsy29 on Jun 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very cute, exactly what I expected.

Ian Mitchell

Ian Mitchell on Jun 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This guy makes the most amazing tie dye patterns that I have ever seen. This hoodie is amazing and was worth the wait. I highly suggest buying from Todd you won't regret it.

wendyslevens

wendyslevens on Jun 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Another hit - he opened it for Father's Day and just loved it - very beautiful - so glad I ordered from you and the fit is true - 3XL - thanks again! w

wendyslevens

wendyslevens on Jun 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Really beautiful! Mu husband loves it and it fits great!

franleia

franleia on Jun 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I *just* got the shirt and onsie out of the mail, and I had to rush to write the review because they look SO AMAZING. The colors are perfect - exactly what I had hoped for when we talked about it. I love how well-defined the heart shape shows. I am also super impressed with the turnaround time and responsiveness, even when I kept changing my mind about things. I am so excited to give these as a gift. They are absolutely perfect and I know they will be loved! THANK YOU!!!

mishy911

mishy911 on Jun 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Omg! I am IN LOVE. thank you so much! I'm due in September and this will be the going home outfit from the hospital! (Matching shirt for new dad too!)