Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(17)
planting4ever

planting4ever on Mar 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Everything from this company is stellar. Very quick shipping from CA to CT as well. I love this dishes!

asyan

asyan on Aug 10, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I am so happy with my ring dish! It's beautifully crafted and the dot detail is impeccable. It was just what I was looking for. Thank you!

Jamie Shah

Jamie Shah on Jun 20, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

perfect!! The item was great quality, amazing colors, and was sooo cute. I gave it to a friend as an engagement present and she loved it :)

Eileen Keenley

Eileen Keenley on Dec 26, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

For me, Pottery has charm and personality; these surprisingly deep and heavy bowls are so perfectly thrown and glazed that they exceed charm - real artistic skill went into their making. They were gifted to a gourmet cook who enjoys entertaining - she is impressed with the quality here too.

jordoface

jordoface on Nov 25, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I gave these dishes as a hostess gift for my recent baby shower. They turned out PERFECT. I was working on a tight deadline, and she got them to in so fast and worked with me on setting reasonable delivery expectations. I couldn't ask for anything better! LOVE THEM!

planting4ever

planting4ever on Nov 6, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I was so excited to open the package. What lovely, lovely bowls..the contrasting blue color schemes are perfect. Can I keep them? Must they be gifted? This will be hard!

Rebekah Hemmer

Rebekah Hemmer on Oct 9, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Just gorgeous! Came well packaged.

Kira Terrey

Kira Terrey on Sep 13, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

beautiful pieces, quick shipping and amazing seller to work with! I couldn't be happier!!!!

Jordan Lloyd

Jordan Lloyd on Sep 8, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

So pretty! I bought 2 for my coffee table, and they're just perfect.

Anonymous on Aug 6, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful little dish. Amazing artist! Thank you!