Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(209)
Diana Tran

Diana Tran on Dec 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I got this as a present for my best friend and it is so cute! The packaging is also on point and adorable!

rudyboots

rudyboots on Dec 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

We got this to replace the berry napkins that mysteriously disappeared when doing laundry :( We love these and they remind us of bright sunny CA even though we moved to NYC recently.

janesprague1

janesprague1 on Oct 5, 2016

3 out of 5 stars

Cute but comes with a LOT of wasted packaging. The towels are flour sacks, very flimsy fabric and in an unfortunate shade of way off white.

janesprague1

janesprague1 on Oct 5, 2016

3 out of 5 stars

Cute but disappointingly flimsy fabric, especially for the price.

Talia

Talia on Aug 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you! I really loved my towels and the prints!

johoney

johoney on Aug 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

So happy with this tee shirt! Cuter than I imagined! And the seller was super fast with sending it out! Yay!!!

louannrossman

louannrossman on Jul 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

How adorable this little set is. Got for a 'on hand' hostess gift but having trouble not keeping for myself! Hmmm.

Melissa Bergevin

Melissa Bergevin on Jun 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This made for an amazing pregnancy announcement for my husband. Perfect onesie, cutely packaged!

Kenneth Fortson

Kenneth Fortson on May 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful craftsmanship and presentation. Thanks!

Kenneth Fortson

Kenneth Fortson on May 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful craftsmanship and presentation. Thanks!

Kenneth Fortson

Kenneth Fortson on May 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful craftsmanship and presentation. Thanks!

Rebecca Hansen

Rebecca Hansen on Apr 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Sooooo cute! I'm just in love with it. Very happy with my purchase and it was shipped quickly. 👍 Thanks TinaProduce!