tinypeepers is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year
goodhartgirl

goodhartgirl on Mar 17, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This artist customized her Chevy Impala station wagon towel so that it matched perfectly the color of the 65 Impala wagon my family had when I was 10--and it became the perfect 91st birthday gift for my mom! What do you get someone who doesn't want or need anything? A gift that was handmade especially for her, that is functional, useful and represents a part of her past. I cannot say enough about the artist's communication skills, her artistic ability, and her just plain niceness! I'll never forget her kindness. Thank you!

Maryanne Boucek

Maryanne Boucek on Feb 24, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This is a very lovely tea towel. I was very proud to own and give it as a gift. Also, the seller was extremely east to work with.

Maryanne Boucek

Maryanne Boucek on Feb 10, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

These are GREAT towels. I would buy them again.

bcalef

bcalef on Dec 4, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Adorable! My sister got married in Asheville this year - thought this would be a super cute, fun holiday gift. Can't wait for her to open it!

Anne

Anne on Dec 27, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Fast shipping, saved my skin. Beautiful designs. Great gift.

ManyBellsDown

ManyBellsDown on Nov 4, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous & whimsical! This arrived promptly & was packaged with care.

ManyBellsDown

ManyBellsDown on Nov 4, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous & whimsical! This arrived promptly & was packaged with care.

Heidi Bell

Heidi Bell on Sep 27, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Adorable. Bought it for a wedding gift and ended up keeping it for my kitchen-- it was just too cute to give away.

Holly U

Holly U on Sep 26, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

This custom tea towel turned out GREAT! My mandolin-playing husband loves it. Thank you, you were a pleasure to work with!

gruppkk

gruppkk on Sep 17, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

AWESOME print! Super fast shipping and a wonderful seller.

Anonymous on Aug 24, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I love it! Received it super fast! Thanks!