Reviews

No reviews in the last year
See reviews that mention:
Shipping 15 Customer service 6
  • Anonymous on Aug 19, 2008

    5 out of 5 stars

    divine arrived today and looked as fresh as ever! thanks for the super treatment and can't wait to surprise my daugher with the present.

  • Anonymous on Mar 31, 2008

    5 out of 5 stars

    Jackie is so great! She's going to be a gift and I know my friend will love her! Great seller and super fast shipping!

  • Anonymous on Dec 24, 2007

    5 out of 5 stars

    Divine looks so amazing! Tinyrat is a great seller and a fast shipper. Can't wait to make another purchase from Tinyrat!

  • Anonymous on Dec 24, 2007

    5 out of 5 stars

    Bob looks great! Tinyrat was great to deal with and shipped really fast. I look forward to doing business with Tinyrat again!

  • Anonymous on Sep 28, 2007

    5 out of 5 stars

    Great art and fast shipping.

  • Anonymous on Sep 13, 2007

    5 out of 5 stars

    super fast shipping! super awesome hank williams goodness! super awesome doing business with you!

  • Anonymous on Aug 25, 2007

    5 out of 5 stars

    great art, fast shipping,, free pin ! hooray ! thank you !

  • Anonymous on Aug 15, 2007

    5 out of 5 stars

    another great one. shipped promptly and securely. thanks!

  • Anonymous on Aug 15, 2007

    5 out of 5 stars

    love love love em! shipped so quickly also. thanks!

  • Anonymous on Aug 9, 2007

    5 out of 5 stars

    shipped promptly and securely. i often ask myself, w.w.j.d...what would jackie do! now i can get this up in my lil dressing area and be inspired! thank you so much.

  • Anonymous on Aug 9, 2007

    5 out of 5 stars

    shipped promptly and securely. so charming. i love love it and can't wait to get it home. gotta love those happy clouds! keep it up!

  • Anonymous on Aug 9, 2007

    5 out of 5 stars

    shipped promptly and securely. these are the bomb. my friend just adores her! thanks

  • Anonymous on Jun 9, 2007

    5 out of 5 stars

    Just awesome! Tinyrat did a custom Klaus portrait, and it looks even cooler in person than in the picture. Very well made, and fast shipping too! Thanks-

  • Anonymous on Apr 20, 2007

    5 out of 5 stars

    This will adorn my husband's work space! Thank you for the fast shipment.