tinytreesboutique is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Kristy K

Kristy K on Apr 21, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Bought this for my best friend's birthday & she absolutely loved it! This item shipped on time & the seller was exceptionally nice :) Wonderful purchase experience!

earlybirds3

earlybirds3 on Apr 7, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect as always! Thanks for helping us carry on our yearly tradition!

D. J. Tester

D. J. Tester on Feb 13, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect! I collect dragonfly anything...and this is the sweetest idea! Thank you! Fast shipment too....DJT

Sarah Arciszewski

Sarah Arciszewski on Dec 16, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

The necklaces turned out amazing!! She was super fast and great to work with!

sylvie poilane

sylvie poilane on Nov 11, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

tres iriginal et soigne.Contact facile avec l artiste

Translate to English
sylvie poilane

sylvie poilane on Oct 22, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I wil by new ones merci

JoAnn Fanning

JoAnn Fanning on Oct 20, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Great seller, great communication, ordered custom, it is awesome. Thank you.

JoAnn Fanning

JoAnn Fanning on Oct 20, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Just what I needed, vibrant color and sturdy.

JoAnn Fanning

JoAnn Fanning on Oct 10, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

just what I asked for. Packing away to include with one of her fabulous tiles, as a personalized gift for a loved one.

JoAnn Fanning

JoAnn Fanning on Oct 10, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

color vibrant and just what I need to go with my purchase of her BELIEVE pendant in same blue.

JoAnn Fanning

JoAnn Fanning on Oct 10, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This one was for me, myself and I. I love dragonflys and their symbolism of strength and their beauty and BELIEVE is my small way of spreading God word to those that admire (and it has already happened!) my necklace!! She is highly recommended.

JoAnn Fanning

JoAnn Fanning on Oct 10, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

She rocks! Provide her with some ideas of what you like and she can NAIL IT!! And they are gorgeous and very adorable as well. Thanks!!

JoAnn Fanning

JoAnn Fanning on Oct 10, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Took time and care to locate items that were right on point with the likes and dislikes I provided. LOVELY SPECIAL items that will pack a personal punch at Christmas!!

Christine Steele

Christine Steele on Sep 27, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Chain goes perfect with necklace charm. Thank you!

BikeFearless

BikeFearless on Jul 10, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Nice, simple chain with a clean look to it.

BikeFearless

BikeFearless on Jul 10, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Simple, gorgeous, and lightweight. Just what I wanted! Shipped quickly, too.

earlybirds3

earlybirds3 on Jun 24, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect, as usual! This has become a Mother's Day tradition for my mother in law and we always get so many compliments on it. Becky does great work and turn around is very fast. Thanks!

Chelsea Collings

Chelsea Collings on Jun 20, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Arrived quickly and is exactly what I hoped for. Thanks so much!