Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(10007)
Najika Sakaki

Najika Sakaki on Sep 29, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

It's very spacious. I can carry a lot more stuff. The pockets are very useful. It is waterproof as described. My only issue are the straps. It is the same material as the rest of it but because of that it is harsh against the skin if worn with a tank top or anything with exposed shoulders. It digs into the arms and armpits uncomfortably especially if you have several items that make it heavy. I would advise a build in padding.

Ingrid Solis

Ingrid Solis on Sep 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Really great quality and holds all my heavy school work. (: I thought the texture would be different,but it's not a problem. Overall I'm really happy with my bag.

Odette

Odette on Sep 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I got many compliments on this Amazing handbag!! Thank You Very Very Much! I am never disappointed

aldelirium

aldelirium on Sep 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is the 2nd bag I've purchased through this vendor and I love it! Very fast shipping and good quality product. The last bag I bought lasted me almost 5 years of everyday use, and it's still in good shape! I just wanted a new and slightly bigger one :) Thank you!

Lisa Calzarette

Lisa Calzarette on Sep 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautifully made, just what I was hoping for. Tippy was very accomodating when I asked for a smaller version of this purse!

A

A on Sep 24, 2016

2 out of 5 stars

I am disappointed at the inner lining color. It was supposed to be olive green but its almost brownish. I had tried with a picture to show what green I wanted and expected and was assured it would be that type of green, but its not even close. I wish I had chosen a different color for the lining now :(

Jennifer Henderson

Jennifer Henderson on Sep 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I seriously love my pumpkin bag so much! She did such an amazing job on it! I got it in gray, with deep purple lining. If I could do it over, I would get a lighter lining so I could see the items inside my bag easier. The purse is so cute! I am super happy with it!

Stephanie Evens

Stephanie Evens on Sep 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely love my new bag. It's exactly what I purchased and the craftsmanship is amazing. Will definitely purchase another bag.