Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(6353)
sevigny14

sevigny14 on Jul 28, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

I really do like this ring. I ordered a size 10US size because of the comfort fit. I was sized at a 10.5US. the ring was exactly the size I ordered. The copper does tarnish to green after about two weeks. But I wanted that (I love green). The patina also rubs off easily, so if worn on the finger, it shouldn't be a bother (mine is on a necklace because I was sized incorrectly). The shipping time was good, nothing spectacular. But the ring is excellent quality.

stasienic

stasienic on Jul 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I'm very happy with the engraving on my ring. It turned out nice and is clear and easy to read. It's so cool having a personalized message inside my ring. :-)

stasienic

stasienic on Jul 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Really high quality, comfortable ring. Awesome service from this shop, as usual! Highly recommended!

koszmete

koszmete on Jul 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The rings have finally reached us in Mordor (i.e. in Hungary). Thank you, they look fantastic! :)

koszmete

koszmete on Jul 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The rings have finally reached us in Mordor (i.e. in Hungary). Thank you, they look fantastic! :)

stitzelmolli

stitzelmolli on Jul 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Easy to work with and quick arrival time on a beautiful, simple wedding band for my fiance. Thank you!

Danielle Taylor

Danielle Taylor on Jul 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful quality and super fast service, communication and shipping!

michellekline24

michellekline24 on Jul 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I haven't worn my wedding band in years due to metal allergies. I was very excited to get this ring. It is simple and sweet, just what I wanted!

Kyle Murphy

Kyle Murphy on Jul 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Working with Amy and Danny was amazing. I purchased my first band and it wasn't quite right for me... my fault, I went too thin. I spoke to Amy and ordered this ring in a 6mm and it is perfect. They have a very fast turn around. The rings are the best quality, and are true to their pictures. This frosted finish is perfect for me.. subtle and simple but it looks very classy. If ever I need another band, I know where I will be coming!