Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(122)
Jody

Jody on Jul 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This special order was perfect! The artist was wonderful to work with. She took every detail of my request seriously, and we exchanged quite a few e-mails as she kept me in touch with the progress of the work. She’s very easy to talk to and easy to work with. I highly recommend her.

Sima Lehimgarzadeh

Sima Lehimgarzadeh on May 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Terry is fantastic! Her attention to detail on this dish was beyond impressive. She was very helpful and responsive through the ordering process and worked diligently to make sure I got the PERFECT dish for our upcoming wedding. The end result was even more beautiful than I imagined.

Michaela Schiltz

Michaela Schiltz on May 15, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Lovely mug, sent quickly and arrived with care, in one piece. I didn't realize the handle would be bifurcated. That bummed me out, but it shouldn't deter others.

Lisa

Lisa on May 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much for making sure this arrived for Mother's Day! My Mom was thoroughly delighted with this perfectly sweet sugar bowl. The platypus is just darling and so unique.

Michele

Michele on May 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

My mother-in-law was thrilled to receive this original art work. She says, "Exquisite detail on the wings and beautiful color!!!" And super fast shipping to arrive by mothers day!

amy izod

amy izod on Mar 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

So pleased with this purchase! So unique! I've already bought more !

Barbara Negelow

Barbara Negelow on Feb 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

No words... Fabulous to work with; intuitive artist. Creative risk taker; my favorite kind

Barbara Negelow

Barbara Negelow on Feb 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This fabulous artist made a bowl from a photo of me. It's a dead ringer.