tomokotahara is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year
garota22

garota22 on Dec 21, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I requested a custom hat, and, as always, Tomoko did a wonderful job! Now I have a unique hat to use this winter and for many winters to come. I highly recommend Tomoko's work to anyone - not only is her work impeccable, but her service as a vendor is of the highest quality. Thank you Tomoko!

Quartz Heart

Quartz Heart on Dec 4, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Tomoko is an interesting hat maker. Pleasant to work with, too. A recommended seller.

Anonymous on Dec 14, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

All my happy thanks to this long-time Fav of mine! She always gives her craft such care and beauty, and I appreciate her more and more each time.

Anonymous on Nov 2, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful penguin hat!! Did a fabulous job, and shipped very quickly. Thank you so much!

Anonymous on Oct 26, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I VE JUST RECEIVED IT TOMOKO!! SO INCREDIBLE!!IT WORTH THE WAITING!!!!!U R THE BEST -THANK U SOMUCH!!!

Anonymous on Sep 11, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Tomoko made me a custom cap with an embroidered house on the side. So adorable. Will be a fun hat to wear this winter. Thanks again. Now I have 2 Tomoko hats and they are so original and well made. God bless you.

Anonymous on Dec 16, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

This is my fourth had that I have purchased from you over the past few years. I LOVE your hats. They are different, stylish and very well made. Great Etsy seller. Somehow I just know I'll be back for more!

Anonymous on Dec 4, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

my new favorite! thanks so much!

Anonymous on Dec 4, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

love all of your hats! another great one!

Anonymous on Dec 4, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

thanks so much! awesome hat!

Anonymous on Nov 26, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

great hat can't wait to wear, great seller!!!!!!!!!!!

Anonymous on Nov 5, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely! Thank you so much!

Anonymous on Oct 31, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

it's amazing. I love it - and the yarn is SO soft! I shall be back!

Anonymous on Oct 26, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

AWESOME!!!! the fit, the material, the design!i knew it!!!arigaaaaatooooo tomokoxxxxxx