Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Donna Schutt

Donna Schutt on Mar 3, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I just love this necklace!!! It is so original and unique. I like so many from this artist it was hard to choose. The service was excellent.

Julie Weideman

Julie Weideman on Sep 11, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

As always, beautiful piece! TruLeigh Yours jewelry makes my day...when I get it in the mail and when I wear it! The owner is so amazing..constantly going above and beyond for customers. I can't wait to buy another piece of jewelry from her!

Anonymous on May 8, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Cheryl's jewelry is BEAUTIFUL! She promptly sent my items in carefully packaged envelopes. I will definitely be buying more soon!

Anonymous on Mar 4, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Cheryl was amazing to work with! Love her work. Every piece I own is absolutely gorgeous and I constantly get asked, "where did you get that from?"

Anonymous on Feb 3, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely gorgeous necklace! I love it, will wear it with everything and the "surprise" extra was beautiful as well. This is the second necklace I have purchased, and sure it won't be the last. Cheryl is a master of design and is a delight to work with. I couldn't be happier with my purchases.

Anonymous on Jan 5, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

This necklace is fantastic. The pic doesn't do it justice. Thanks Cheryl for such terrific customer service. (Sorry for the late review. I fogot Etsy has a revewi process.)

Anonymous on Jan 5, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

This necklace is breathtaking. It IS very vesatile - worn long or doubled up. Two very different looks! Don't hesitate to buy any of these pieces. They are all wonderful.

Anonymous on Dec 31, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Oh my gosh, I can't say enough how much I love this beautiful piece.I knew I would love it but as Sally Field said I really really love it...thanks so much Cheryl,I will smile everytime I wear it...and thanks for the goodies,love them too. n