Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(732)
Robin Sawyer

Robin Sawyer on Aug 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is fantastic and really beautifully made. It fits out two iPads and two iPhones with ample room to spare. I bought it for my husband's birthday, but ended up giving it to him several days early because I was so excited. He loved it so it worked out. It shipped really fast, too.

zuma1234

zuma1234 on Jul 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I needed to have a custom size and weight made for a chopping board, and Tom did an excellent job of accommodating my needs. He worked quickly, shipped it quickly, and answered some questions for me quite quickly even after I had received the item. A real joy to work with and would DEFINITELY work with him again and/or refer him to others to encourage them to also work with him.

Susan Simon

Susan Simon on Jul 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Functional and beautiful! We liked it so much we also gifted it to someone in our family, who also loves it.

Julia Pruitt

Julia Pruitt on Jul 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very well made and absolutely beautiful. We gave this to my husband for Father's Day and he loved it! We had an engraved name added to the front that was the perfect touch. Great communication, fast delivery. I highly recommend.

RxMommyof2

RxMommyof2 on Jun 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love it! Will be perfect for my intended use. Shipping was extremely fast. Thank you!

Michelle Kudron

Michelle Kudron on Jun 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

It is perfect. He made the custom order so quick to fit my Samsung Galaxy S7s. Shipping was super fast too. Really neatens up the cord clutter.

Christie

Christie on Jun 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Always pleased! Great shop. Recommened! <><

Rebecca Dillon

Rebecca Dillon on May 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Soo adorable! It's perfect for my friend in vet school who loves working with goats. Arrived very quickly and in great condition. Great seller communication, highly recommend!

Amanda Buening

Amanda Buening on May 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Tom made me a custom cutting board to go on my island stove top and it fits perfectly! Love the detail in the wood and appreciate him working with me

Kawi

Kawi on May 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful boards, gorgeous engraving, and well made, love mine! My friend loved hers as well, she was really excited to receive it, said it made her day! Also, they were well packed and shipping was very quick, thank you so much!!!😄

Katherine McMillan

Katherine McMillan on May 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful cutting board, and very fast shipment. Very happy.