Average item review
5 out of 5 stars

lptibbetts on Oct 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This was the perfect bridal shower gift for my friend who loves pigs. :) The cutting board is very good quality and a great size, definitely not too small. I was also impressed by how fast the shipping was and the fact that I was refunded money for the shipping because it cost less than expected. I would definitely recommend this shop!

Sardine Riot

Sardine Riot on Oct 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is bad...ass!!!!! I love it. This is the coolest cutting board on the market. Thanks, Tom, for helping me give out the best gift this year..useful, good size for storage, and A+ craftwork.

Joyce Strohl Pickens

Joyce Strohl Pickens on Oct 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Just as previously purchased items, this box is quality workmanship and just what I wanted. Description was perfect, shipping speedy and I will be back for more.


tamram on Aug 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

A beautiful piece, so much nicer than any other charging station I've seen on the market. Excellent craftsmanship. Tom (the seller) went out of his way to help me get the right one as well.

Robin Sawyer

Robin Sawyer on Aug 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is fantastic and really beautifully made. It fits out two iPads and two iPhones with ample room to spare. I bought it for my husband's birthday, but ended up giving it to him several days early because I was so excited. He loved it so it worked out. It shipped really fast, too.


zuma1234 on Jul 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I needed to have a custom size and weight made for a chopping board, and Tom did an excellent job of accommodating my needs. He worked quickly, shipped it quickly, and answered some questions for me quite quickly even after I had received the item. A real joy to work with and would DEFINITELY work with him again and/or refer him to others to encourage them to also work with him.

Susan Simon

Susan Simon on Jul 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Functional and beautiful! We liked it so much we also gifted it to someone in our family, who also loves it.

Julia Pruitt

Julia Pruitt on Jul 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very well made and absolutely beautiful. We gave this to my husband for Father's Day and he loved it! We had an engraved name added to the front that was the perfect touch. Great communication, fast delivery. I highly recommend.


RxMommyof2 on Jun 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love it! Will be perfect for my intended use. Shipping was extremely fast. Thank you!