Average item review
5 out of 5 stars

havo404 on Sep 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect and arrived so quickly!

Jessica Grady

Jessica Grady on Sep 13, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Great design & seller easy to work with


happythoughts03 on Sep 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Toni is awesome!! I'm never disappointed and I keep coming back!


Icarusflyinghigh on Aug 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I'm so happy with these RSVP cards!! Toni printed them on a quality heavy-duty kraft paper and I've gotten so many complements on them. They are a great way to get guests involved when trying to make a dance playlist!

Kaitlin Ward

Kaitlin Ward on Jul 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I absolutely love the wedding invitations she made me! She worked with me to make me exactly what I wanted and it came out even better than I imagined. I can't wait to use her again for any need that may arise. Just fabulous!


Heather on Jun 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful customer service, shipped when advertised, and cute stamps. I ordered with kids names for personal stamps, and they were a hit! For kids stamps, I should have taken seller's suggestion and order the releif version for easier stamping, but the kids are getting the hang of it and having fun. Thank you!

Caitlin Johnson

Caitlin Johnson on May 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I'm so in love with my stamps and the customer service with this shop. They go above and beyond to ensure the customer is happy, and I can't wait to mail out EVERYTHING using my new stamp :)


happythoughts03 on May 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

My save the dates are perfect!! Working with Toni was easy she was very responsive, and flexible to all my crazy ideas. These are soo nice, and I even had her print them for me which was a deal in itself! I will defiantly be doing more business with her!