Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(285)
Zoey Sohns

Zoey Sohns on Aug 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

My boyfriend LOVES the popcorn and candy. Now I'm going to have to order some for myself! Thank you!

jstreitmater

jstreitmater on Jul 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The favors came out great! I was able to send the seller my own image for the label and she was very responsive. The candies are delicious!

Katie Telser

Katie Telser on Jul 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These are delicious! Love that they are large and have a great maple flavor with a melt in your mouth texture.

deb murphy

deb murphy on Jun 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

fast service, it is a gift she loves anything maple

loveperfume18

loveperfume18 on Jun 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I can not stop ordering from this seller - everything is delicious!! Do yourself a favor and try something!! It is all great.

loveperfume18

loveperfume18 on Jun 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

BEST seller ever on etsy!! The chocolates are AMAZING and the shipping was so fast - thank you so much.

Theresa Meloon

Theresa Meloon on May 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These are fabulous!!! Thank you!!!

Theresa Meloon

Theresa Meloon on May 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Everything I got is amazing!!! Thank you and I'll be back!!! Love the maple hard drop heart you put in my box. I think I need some of those LOL!!!

bjemeyer

bjemeyer on May 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Delicious! Looks like the photo, good bargain, fast shipping. Thank you!:)

scbluebird

scbluebird on Apr 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Delicious chocolates. Quick ship. Thanks!