Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(417)
Ástríðr Gylðir

Ástríðr Gylðir on Feb 16, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome design, made beautifully. Thank you!

Ástríðr Gylðir

Ástríðr Gylðir on Feb 16, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Made beautifully as always, thank you!

Laurel Scott

Laurel Scott on Feb 16, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I just love this, and will be back for more! Thank you!

Zach Keeven

Zach Keeven on Jan 29, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Always impresses with his work. Beautiful rich bronze color with a high attention to detail. I will no doubt continue shopping here.

Thomas Smith

Thomas Smith on Jan 29, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Very awesome product! Will definitely order again

Matthew Berry

Matthew Berry on Jan 11, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Great item - leather works is well done, castings are very well carved and cleanly cast. Couldn't ask for more.

Jules

Jules on Jan 8, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Even more beautiful in person. I am overwhelmed with the quality of these brooches, and couldn't be happier! Thank you so much!

Viktoria Szupiany

Viktoria Szupiany on Jan 3, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you, Torfin. This was a Sekrit Santa gift and the recipient was delighted! The craftsmanship is stunning, which is why I ordered a second one for a friend. :)

Viktoria Szupiany

Viktoria Szupiany on Jan 3, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Birthday gift for an artist friend who loves tentacles. She was delighted!

Fanny Janssen

Fanny Janssen on Dec 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I absolutely love these. They arrived extremely quickly and I couldn't be happier. The quality is incredible. Can't wait to add these to my Viking apron dresses.

Fanny Janssen

Fanny Janssen on Dec 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I absolutely love these. They arrived extremely quickly and I couldn't be happier. The quality is incredible. Can't wait to add these to my Viking apron dresses.

Travis Lilley

Travis Lilley on Dec 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is the second such hammer that I have bought from this craftsman. My daughter loved mine so much that I had to order her one as well.

Jules

Jules on Nov 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautifully made and my husband loves wearing it. He gets compliments everywhere he goes! Thank you so much!