Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(3171)
scavedon

scavedon on Nov 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Magnifique travail! Et unique!

Translate to English
julia4man

julia4man on Nov 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Wow! Exceeded expectations. Beautifully boxed. Feels too nice to use. Will be looking to buy more items from Tovi Sorga. I'm treating this as an early Christmas present to myself.

Katherine

Katherine on Nov 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome ! I'm always changing cases on my phones but was looking for something a little more substantial and unique. This case knocks it out of the park. It is printed leather so you're going to see some wear, but I believe it inevitably adds character. Would definitely order from the shop again.

carmo12

carmo12 on Nov 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is a beautifully-made, high quality, unique phone case. Excellent communication with the seller who finished the case during a holiday and posted it express to make sure it arrived for a birthday. I also have bought keyrings and earrings from this company in the past. All wonderful products.

adriennemb

adriennemb on Nov 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Thrilled with all the leather goods that I have ordered from Tovi Sorga, this little pouch for my ear buds being no exception.

Erica Bartley

Erica Bartley on Nov 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love this product, will be using it until the day it falls apart. Thank you for creating and making a great product.

Jade M

Jade M on Nov 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely smooth leather. Beautifully presented. I though the colours might be a bit mor brighter going by the photo but I still love it anyway. Would happy order other items from seller as they have love designs and local -ish to me.

scholzgraustein

scholzgraustein on Nov 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Schlüsselanhänger sehr schön. Lieferung 4 Wochen. Könnte schneller gehen. Der wird doch nicht erst gefertigt! Anfragen werden zuverlässig beantwortet.

Translate to English