Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(10379)
jessieprovost

jessieprovost on Dec 4, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Item was slightly delayed in shipping but received safely and as described

jessieprovost

jessieprovost on Dec 4, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Item was slightly delayed in shipping but received safely and as described

Beebo1

Beebo1 on Nov 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I sent this artwork to my twin sister for our 70th birthday along with "Playtime" and "Elephant Hug". She loved them!

Beebo1

Beebo1 on Nov 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Elephant and Bunny's love for each other is perfectly portrayed in this gentle picture.

Beebo1

Beebo1 on Nov 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love this picture because it conveys the delight Elephant and Bunny experience in their friendship.

heyheyshi

heyheyshi on Nov 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great drawing. These are very nice. Thank you.

heyheyshi

heyheyshi on Nov 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great drawing. These are very nice. Thank you.

heyheyshi

heyheyshi on Nov 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great drawing. These are very nice. Thank you.

heyheyshi

heyheyshi on Nov 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great drawing. These are very nice. Thank you.

heyheyshi

heyheyshi on Nov 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great drawing. These are very nice. Thank you.

heyheyshi

heyheyshi on Nov 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great drawing. These are very nice. Thank you.

heyheyshi

heyheyshi on Nov 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great drawing. These are very nice. Thank you.

heyheyshi

heyheyshi on Nov 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great drawing. These are very nice. Thank you.

heyheyshi

heyheyshi on Nov 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great drawing. These are very nice. Thank you.

sherrydobbie

sherrydobbie on Nov 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love it! Thank you for the quick turn around--even better in person. Would highly recommend..perfect for a children's room halloween decoration.

sherrydobbie

sherrydobbie on Nov 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Such beautiful sweet art...colors are beautiful and paper quality is wonderful. Quick ship and well packaged! Thank you

sherrydobbie

sherrydobbie on Nov 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love this beautiful art! Thank you for the wonderful customer service, quick ship and beautifully packaged!

Sarah Donahue

Sarah Donahue on Nov 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Cutest Print Ever! It came fast and looks even better in person. I can't wait to frame them and put them in our nursery. Thank You