Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(10)
April Showers

April Showers on Oct 5, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Travis rules! Yet another badaXX creation this is at least my sixth doll I have lost count already! Cannot wait to buy Dexter!!!

April Showers

April Showers on Aug 11, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

LOVE LOVE LOVE Tons of cool detail!!! I have all of my Zarbies bunched together in an odd fashion it's so cool how they look. I need to make room for more! I cannot wait to order my custom barbie which will be MY THIRD ORDER! And thanks for not ripping off your customers as well!!!

April Showers

April Showers on Aug 7, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

You can tell a lot of thought and creativity went into this one. I think this is my favorite; super odd, super creepy yet right on! Very clever to think of using the bust like that. Thanks yet again!

April Showers

April Showers on Aug 7, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Super cool. Super detailed waaay better in person. You can tell the artist truly cares about his product. Fun seller as well. Versus a lot of the other sellers out there, this guy is not out to steal your money, either.....Thanks so much!

ntynen

ntynen on Mar 12, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

It's awesome and my co-worker really liked it. Especially that the bag has a bio hazard sticker on it. Thanks! I want the whole set!

bhavsar711

bhavsar711 on Dec 26, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic item! Made such a wonderful gift, and fast/reliable shipping to boot. Thanks so much!

Anonymous on Apr 15, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Love it!!!

Anonymous on Apr 8, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

OH! I LOVE Greenie Meanie! Your packaging is a scream too! Thank You!

Anonymous on Jun 16, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Ty!!

Translate to English