Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(2799)
RacingBee

RacingBee on Jul 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect for my micro trindle shaft. Love them!

RacingBee

RacingBee on Jul 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

A real joy to use and fantastic for spinning cotton and other short staple length fibres.

Anne Lyle

Anne Lyle on Jul 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very pretty - haven't tried them yet but I'm very happy with my other trindle components

Anne Lyle

Anne Lyle on Jul 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Really nice, and they spin like a dream!

Anne Lyle

Anne Lyle on Jul 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous - took a while to reach the UK but well worth the wait!

Donna Wingfield

Donna Wingfield on Jul 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautifully crafted Trindle. I can't wait to try it out!

Donna Wingfield

Donna Wingfield on Jul 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

So pretty!

Carina Wehrmann

Carina Wehrmann on Jul 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Nice as always! Love it!

Carina Wehrmann

Carina Wehrmann on Jul 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Nice as always! Love it!

Carina Wehrmann

Carina Wehrmann on Jul 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Nice as always! Love it!

Carina Wehrmann

Carina Wehrmann on Jul 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Nice as always! Love it!

Carina Wehrmann

Carina Wehrmann on Jul 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Nice as always! Love it!

dasnu

dasnu on Jul 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

So awesome, love it, THANKS!

dasnu

dasnu on Jul 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

So awesome, love it, THANKS!

Dunja Witt

Dunja Witt on Jul 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Cute cristals, fit Perfect on the Trindle

Dunja Witt

Dunja Witt on Jul 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

First Trindle, Spind very nice

dasnu

dasnu on Jun 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely awesome like always, love it!

dasnu

dasnu on Jun 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely awesome like always, love it!

dasnu

dasnu on Jun 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely awesome like always, love it!

Jeannette Wiggins

Jeannette Wiggins on Jun 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This has to be the best drop spindle I have ever used. The spin is perfectly weighted. The spin is smooth and long lasting

Jeannette Wiggins

Jeannette Wiggins on Jun 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love them, I will be a return customer

Janine Herz

Janine Herz on Jun 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars
Janine Herz

Janine Herz on Jun 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars
Janine Herz

Janine Herz on Jun 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars
Kathleen Schally

Kathleen Schally on Jun 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I finally feel like one of the cool kids now that I own a Trindle! It's fun and funky and beautifully elegant and the spin is incredible! It spins on and on and on. Trindleman's customer service.....extraordinaire!

Sally Daffarn

Sally Daffarn on Jun 13, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Yet again much bigger than I was expecting (thumb nail size) but fine in all other respects.

Sally Daffarn

Sally Daffarn on Jun 13, 2016

1 out of 5 stars

My friend has one of your spindles and it is wonderful. This one is MUCH longer and bigger than I expected, (27.5cm not the approx 12cm expected) also slightly warped and a rounded square in cross-section not perfectly smooth, straight and circular cross-section I was expecting. After a six week wait for delivery too,I'm feeling very sad.

Sally Daffarn

Sally Daffarn on Jun 13, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

These beads are beautiful, smooth and although they are much larger than I was expecting (bigger than a finger nail) they are lovely to hold.

Ka To

Ka To on Jun 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely wristaff / wristlet, rather heavy but helpful.

Ka To

Ka To on Jun 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love those, they are on the light side even though they are so big. They make a lovely sight when spinning.

Ka To

Ka To on Jun 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very nice weights, make the spindle spin lovely.

Ka To

Ka To on Jun 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderfully crafted, lovingly packaged, I really love it!

Janine Herz

Janine Herz on May 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars
Janine Herz

Janine Herz on May 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars
Janine Herz

Janine Herz on May 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars