Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(186)
Eliot Greenleaf

Eliot Greenleaf on Feb 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

arrived speedily, love it, thanks!

Annette

Annette on Feb 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is so pretty. I love it. Thanks so much. We have some winter weather coming in. I will make good use of this beanie this month! Super fast ship. Seller is artistic and has great character. I appreciate you! :)

Dawn Peterson

Dawn Peterson on Feb 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I have never received a twistedfate product that was anything other than amazing. The photos do not do this yarn justice. Can't wait to knit the socks now.

chrislisadixon

chrislisadixon on Dec 29, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This is a beautifully and very cleverly crafted hat. It made my 15 yr old maths geek son very very happy. He wore it all Christmas Day

Milena Kwiatkowska

Milena Kwiatkowska on Dec 11, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

The hats are absolutely beautiful !! It was a special order and I'm so happy with them !! Thank you Meredith !!!

Steph Fedick

Steph Fedick on Nov 7, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Yarn is amazing! There is nothing else like it :) I just want to put it under my pillow and dream about rainbows and unicorns. Meredith you are the best!

Katy

Katy on Sep 1, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I am using this for a baby sweater and it looks really amazing all knitted out.

Michelle Monahan

Michelle Monahan on Aug 11, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

My son loves his hat! It is just what he wanted!

Denise Farka

Denise Farka on Aug 7, 2015

5 out of 5 stars
This listing is no longer available
Lauren Soto

Lauren Soto on Jul 14, 2015

5 out of 5 stars
MARY WALDRON

MARY WALDRON on Jun 27, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I will be making my daughter a shawlette out of this yarn. Love the look of this yarn and can't wait to get it on the needles. Delivery was very fast.

Karen Austin

Karen Austin on Apr 6, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Fun Fun Fun, lots of yardage shipped in good time and very nice. thanks

Karen Austin

Karen Austin on Apr 6, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

What fun colors with plenty of yardage Thank you.

dlc416

dlc416 on Mar 31, 2015

4 out of 5 stars

Nice mini skein, quick ship

dlc416

dlc416 on Mar 31, 2015

4 out of 5 stars

Nice mini skein, quick ship

Kerry Beckler

Kerry Beckler on Mar 5, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful colorway, great yarn, fast shipping :). Seller is very easy to deal with