Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(81)
Evelyn Gunter

Evelyn Gunter on Sep 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Most DEFINITLY thrilled with these magnets! Prompt delivery and great packaging, will buy from you again! Thanks for a great transaction!

Kylee St Aubin

Kylee St Aubin on Sep 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars
Marialuisa

Marialuisa on Sep 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars
Strawberry

Strawberry on Aug 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing Service! Item arrived sooner than expected and was exactly as listed? seller even decorated the packaging in adorable little drawings and took extra care to wrap up the tins and make sure they didn't get bent during shipping. There were even some stickers included! Will definitely be coming back!

Sara Himmelfarb

Sara Himmelfarb on Aug 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love this pack! It fits my make-up perfectly and looks really great! There was an issue but it was resolved quickly and I ended up with something I like even more.

Jennifer Cordero

Jennifer Cordero on Aug 23, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Arrived in a very timely manner! The colors seem a bit more faded than the pictures indicate, but that may also be a lighting thing. Still decent quality and measures up!

melanor1

melanor1 on Aug 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Stickers in very good shape. Great seller! Perfect transaction. Thanks for all! 😃

Hector Merly

Hector Merly on Aug 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great service and the wristlet look better in person ! Communication is also top notch. Thanks !

Andrea Miles

Andrea Miles on Aug 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

It's retro and pretty unique. My sunglasses look perfect inside. Quick response (even with a change of address from me), perfect delivery. A, Washington DC

Dawn Aquarius

Dawn Aquarius on Aug 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Such a great deal on a suuuuper amazing item!!! Shipped very quickly, best seller! ❤️❤️❤️