Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(1906)
dreamscenes

dreamscenes on Aug 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love it! Extremely high quality and fits me perfectly. I bought one of Uncorked's pieces at a museum gift shop a couple years ago and then found her on Etsy and have been addicted to her Etsy shop ever since! Thanks again Cat! A+

Candy Mitchell

Candy Mitchell on Aug 1, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

This item is very cute and is a great piece. The issue I had is that the rings on it are fairly large and made it hard to wrap it around and was too small to fit because of them. I would suggest getting a larger size for it to fit right. But all in all it is a well made item.

ualili

ualili on Jul 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Cat assisted me with a last minute shipping change, and this beautiful, unique, and well-made bracelet arrived at just the right time for a friend's birthday dinner. I will definitely be ordering from her and her shop again!

christy152

christy152 on Jul 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Always very pleased with every purchase!! So creative, fun to wear. Packaging and delivery are top notch! Thank you.

Tarynn Lee

Tarynn Lee on Jun 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love it love it love it. Fits perfect! Thank you Cat!! :D

solsolisdea

solsolisdea on Apr 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful! Lovely item that I have enjoyed wearing each day since the package arrived. And thank you for all your efforts, especially with the postal issues.

myteebay

myteebay on Apr 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Cool. Funky. Upcycled. What's not to love? And love it, I do. I'm sure the friend I bought it for will love it, too!

lanadyan

lanadyan on Feb 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

another great item! thank you