Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(1028)
asperosandy

asperosandy on Jul 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love this skirt, perfect in every way. Fits perfectly too. I am so glad I purchased this skirt, amazing transaction. This is my 3rd custom order, Susie you are amazingly talented, thank you for anther awesome transaction. Warmest regards, Sandy.

C Bretz

C Bretz on Jul 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

My daughter loved this! I expect my granddaughter will be in it often. :)

willislisa

willislisa on Jul 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These pants are sooo comfortable, I wear them often, i also wear them as jammie pants . I own 2 pairs , well made and well worth every penny!

150joanne

150joanne on Jul 5, 2016

2 out of 5 stars

Shipped quickly but color was not as shown. Looking for hot pink not red. If you have any similar fabric in hot pink please let me know. Thank you, Joanne

Sherlie55

Sherlie55 on Jun 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

It arrived and my eyes beheld the most beautiful handmade lovely colors of earth tones...It fits a little large but I can easily adjust that. Thank you so much for your hard work and for trying to match my coat! <3 You did it! Thank you!

Suzanne Summers LaPierre

Suzanne Summers LaPierre on Jun 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Cute dress, it arrived quickly and fit well. I have a few Urban Prairie pieces and I always get compliments when I wear them. Thanks!

C Bretz

C Bretz on Jun 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love these. Thanks for helping me choose the right prints. Always exciting getting goodies from your shop! Thanks Susie!!

Gloria Kocjan

Gloria Kocjan on Jun 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Another wonderful purchase from this talented and delightful artist!!! Custom made fits just perfectly!!! I am so happy with these adorable and super well made bloomers!!!

C Bretz

C Bretz on Jun 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Same as all (how many now?) the others I've bought from you! Love it!!! Have lost a couple to my daughter and daughter-in-law, but they can't have this one!!!

Mary DeVries

Mary DeVries on May 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Well made unique skirt that arrived in a timely manner. The item was handsewn and fit perfectly