Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(2767)
sebrenner

sebrenner on Feb 20, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

It took kitty a little while to become interested in the cat cave but now she loves it! Beautifully made, lovely colors!

cwallenborn

cwallenborn on Feb 11, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This was a gift for my sister. She was amazed at the good quality and exceptional ingenuity. Her kitties are thrilled! Thank you for an excellent product.

jillrhowie

jillrhowie on Feb 7, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Great cat cave, cat loves it. Shipped on time. Perhaps wrapping it in bubble wrap then boxed, might be a good idea as the packagewas quite damaged by the time it arrived. The bed was undamaged but was exposed when the packaging was damaged. But 10 out of 10 I am very happy with product. Thank you

Christina Gottwik

Christina Gottwik on Feb 7, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Wunderschöne Tasche - würde sie wieder kaufen!!!!

Translate to English
Kate

Kate on Feb 7, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This is a hit! My kitty plays in it, wrestles with it, sleeps on top of it, and when he wants some quiet time, he heads right in to curl up for a nap! Bonus: it is beautiful to look at!

Angus Hume

Angus Hume on Feb 5, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful little toy, so much nicer than shop bought stuff.

Pamela Gay

Pamela Gay on Feb 5, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Super warm and super adorable. I have a large head and hats rarely fit. No problems here! Fit perfectly, even with the rim folded up!

lauratexan

lauratexan on Feb 3, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

My kitty Sam LOVES his cat cave. When it's chilly he sleeps inside and when it's warm he just sits on top of it. The quality is quite nice too & the colors are lovely. Thank you!

Megan Drusedum

Megan Drusedum on Jan 29, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful! The bed is gorgeous and soft and Eleanor loves curling up inside. It was delivered in good time and is very well made. We are both so pleased.