Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(29)
thursdaylast

thursdaylast on Jul 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is the most gorgeous, well made corset I've ever seen, let alone owned. Valkyrie was very easy to work with; I can't believe how quickly she turned this around! Both the mock up and finished corset were shipped in a timely fashion and everything arrived in pristine condition. Could not be happier with my purchase!

alibeanpie

alibeanpie on Apr 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

great communication, quick delivery and process and a really well made corset

mshen135

mshen135 on Dec 7, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent! This is truly beautiful! Thank you! The seller is very nice and helpful as well! Quick shipping. I will purchase from again!

Jeny Ann Kennedy

Jeny Ann Kennedy on May 1, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This is one of the best made corsets I've ever worn. As a daily corset wearer, I've owned corsets from some of the best makers in the world. Valkyrie Corsets is on par with the best in my collection. Every seam, every grommet was perfect. If my words aren't testimony enough for how impressed I am with this corset, then take note that I turned around and ordered another corset from Valkyrie within a week of receiving this one. And it won't end there, I have a feeling I'll be ordering yet another one (or two) within the next few months. If I was new to waist training and looking for my first corset, this is where my money would go. You can trust Valkyrie to deliver a pristine corset that is made with quality materials and flawlessly executed. To say I'm thrilled is an understatement. Thank you for everything. Truly.

Akalie Brown

Akalie Brown on Feb 10, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely fantastic to work with!!!! My item arrived in a timely manner and well well worth the price in craftsmanship!! Will defiantly shop with again!!

m i

m i on Jan 31, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Buying order made garment via internet is not easy in the most of time, but this corset is perfectly fit to my body...that is amazing! I feel this shop is really trustable, because of not only the beautiful skill, also the sincere responses. Thank you very, very much!

Oliwia

Oliwia on Nov 29, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Very well made. Very comfortable. I had the corset made for me in a very little time and the service was wonderful. I was wearing it at my wedding and I had never worn a corset before. I worn it all day and it didn't bother me even once. Can't wait to order a next one! I am hooked on corseting :)

Leah Schwarz

Leah Schwarz on Sep 20, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

The corset is beautiful and very well made. It fits so comfortably, exactly to my body. I love love love it. Despite difficulties with the fabric seller, Geraldine was communicative and informative at all times.

Trishascott

Trishascott on Sep 7, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

valkyriecorsets!!!! Love love love. Great communication, great shipping…PERFECT CORSET. Would absolutely purchase from this store again. I have no regrets purchasing this corset. Thank you for being a true professional.

Akalie Brown

Akalie Brown on Aug 21, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic seller to work with! Could not be happier, and I gave recommended her to several friends who have been seeming good quality corsets!

laeticiav

laeticiav on May 15, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This is an absolutely gorgeous corset, and the communication with the seller was excellent. Thank you!