Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(503)
Larissa Solberg

Larissa Solberg on Feb 24, 2017

4 out of 5 stars

Seams visible threw glaze. Nice shape tho

Larissa Solberg

Larissa Solberg on Feb 24, 2017

3 out of 5 stars

Not glazed well, unglazed bits on back. Bowl was replaced. Still unglazed areas on it, but useable.

Laura

Laura on Feb 8, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

My mom loved her birthday present. Thanks!

Alba Alvarez

Alba Alvarez on Feb 8, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Muy bonito, aunque solo viene la parte de abajo del tomate. Es decir, que no son las dos partes, sino solo una.

Translate to English
Allison Geist

Allison Geist on Jan 27, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I've been eyeing this bowl for a year now and waiting to give it as the perfect gift. I was so excited to receive the bowl as it exceeded my expectations. It was beautifully made. My original bowl came damaged and the owners quickly sent me a new one which I really appreciate. I will order more from them in the future! Highly recommended!

Alba Alvarez

Alba Alvarez on Jan 25, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Muy bonito. Precioso regalo y buen vendedor

Translate to English
dbread4d

dbread4d on Dec 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Looks like a cantaloupe, we use them all summer when melons are in season. The rest of the year these bowls are just right for "hot" cereal like oatmeal.

dbread4d

dbread4d on Dec 27, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Looks just like a grapefruit. The only drawback is that it is the size of white grapefruit so the bowl does not fit the Texas Red Grapefruit that I order regularly. Other than that it's a great bowl. When you create a "Red Grapefruit bowl, I'll send them to my whole family. In the interim, I will use the bowls to hold grapefruit sections.

deb007

deb007 on Dec 14, 2016

3 out of 5 stars

arrived promptly and it is a cute bowl.

stephi809

stephi809 on Dec 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love this watermelon bowl, it is a favorite gift to give those who love the fruit!

stephi809

stephi809 on Dec 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This item is so fun, will make a great holiday gift!

roomsreborn1

roomsreborn1 on Dec 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I ordered this and the acorn squash bowl as gifts. I loved this so much I had to order one for myself. Perfect for dips (think homemade salsa). And so pretty and unusual.

roomsreborn1

roomsreborn1 on Dec 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love this bowl! Beautifully made and so unusual.

Cassandre Miller

Cassandre Miller on Dec 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great holiday gift item. Thank you!