Reviews

No reviews in the last year
susan centofanti

susan centofanti on Jun 19, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

pretty. lightweight, earrings-arrived quickly in the mail.

susan centofanti

susan centofanti on Jun 19, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

pretty , colorful earrings. arrived quickly in the mail.

susan centofanti

susan centofanti on Jun 19, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

bright, colorful earrings-arrived quickly in the mail.

susan centofanti

susan centofanti on Jun 19, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

pretty , serene earrings. lightweight.. arrived quickly in the mail.

jerseyflamingo

jerseyflamingo on May 26, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

They are lovely! Thank you!

Ryan D.

Ryan D. on Sep 2, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Delighted! These were just as I expected. And not only that, they're more durable that I would have thought. They got wet when something spilled in my luggage, but emerged unscathed - I was nervous the paint would smear or the texture would change. Very happy with my purchase!

Bridget Morris

Bridget Morris on Jul 2, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful. They made the perfect gift. And the seller was very accommodating.

KatLerner

KatLerner on Apr 17, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Very lovely earrings, carefully wrapped for shipping. Looking forward to wearing them often this spring/summer!

Virginia Sullivant

Virginia Sullivant on Feb 18, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Item lovely and just as I'd imagined. Delivered in a timely manner and communications with artist were straight forward and gracious.

flyingsacher

flyingsacher on Dec 5, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Thanks for getting these to us so quickly! My husband is so pleased with how amazing the paper looks in person and I'm kinda hoping that his sister doesn't like them and I can keep them instead!

Anonymous on May 27, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Very fast delivery for these very nice earrings. Got already many compliments how fantastic they are.

Anonymous on Jan 6, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Nice and light!

Anonymous on Jan 6, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

great service

Anonymous on Dec 28, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Love the earrings!

Anonymous on Dec 28, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Love the necklace!

Anonymous on Dec 20, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Beautful earrings, great service. Thank you.

Anonymous on Aug 28, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

This earrings are mega cute! Love it! Thx a lot...I highly recommend this seller A+++

Anonymous on Jul 22, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Very stylish earrings. Very nicely packaged. Arrived propmptly and very well packaged.