Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(844)
jkcaudill7

jkcaudill7 on Nov 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

BEAUTIFUL earrings as described! I love them! I cannot wait to wear them with my purple sweater! They were in a very nice box as usual. I got them quickly! You are great as usual! will return to buy more!

Annette Sears

Annette Sears on Nov 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I am extremely happy with these very sweet multi colored Fire Opal earrings. They are so nice and pleasingly petite. Colorful, full toned with a lovely warmth and richness to them. They are just perfectly charming. They will look absolutely beautiful with a new headscarf I have ordered. They were packaged in a lovely and nice quality box with the utmost care. They came very promptly, and the merchant was very attentive and conscientious. Thank you so much.

jkcaudill7

jkcaudill7 on Nov 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The earrings are stunning! She is an OUTSTANDING seller! The first pair she sent got stolen off my porch, I believe. I asked her to make me another pair, which, of course, I would pay for. She made another pair and did not charge me! I have already ordered another pair of earrings and will continue to buy more! I love them!

Annette Sears

Annette Sears on Nov 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely and charming. I love the beautiful Gaspeite stone surrounded by the light olive green Serpentine and the lovely translucent Peridot all complementing one another. So petite and dainty - just as I prefer. Oh, so tasteful and flattering. I loved them even more when seen in person. I am extremely happy with these delightful little earrings. They arrived very promptly, and were packaged in a lovely little box and with the utmost care. This vendor was very attentive and solicitous. I would definitely recommend. Thank you.

Sandra Kennel

Sandra Kennel on Nov 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I wore these today. They are beautifully made and very dainty. Stayed right in place all day--well balanced. Vicki really takes time to match her earrings very well and it is obvious she takes pride in her work. Thank you!

Sandra Kennel

Sandra Kennel on Nov 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful earrings! Perfectly matched and so well made. My order shipped immediately as promised and arrived promptly and carefully wrapped.

Sandra Kennel

Sandra Kennel on Nov 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These earrings are very well made, perfectly matched. They hang perfectly and stay in place. Vicki is an excellent craftsman! I would like to get a matching necklace, maybe for Xmas!!

robrien2010

robrien2010 on Nov 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I received these today & couldn't be happier! They were just as beautiful as the picture. The creator was very nice and accommodating when I asked if she could somehow lighten the oxidized hardware, which she did before sending them to me. She also went the extra mile and included both anti-tarnish paper in addition to a polishing cloth with the earrings! What a pleasant/unexpected surprise! I look forward to doing business again in the future! Thank you and please keep making gorgeous jewelry!

Margaret Campbell

Margaret Campbell on Nov 2, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Smaller than I had anticipated, but still quite lovely. Great care in packaging, and arrived in good time. Thank you!

zxcv12

zxcv12 on Oct 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I really like them. They are well made. I only wish the flower was bigger. I would order again in white if the flower is bigger. Nice job.

Shannon Hall

Shannon Hall on Oct 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I am so pleased with these beautiful earrings. They are even more gorgeous than in the photos. Very quick shipping too. Thank you!