Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(835)
Path

Path on Feb 14, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful fabric, wonderful to work with, shipped super quick.

Lauren T. Furey

Lauren T. Furey on Feb 3, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Wasn't sure which color would be closest to my needs for my project so I bought both. Vicki offered to let me return whichever one didn't work. HA! Like THAT would happen. Happily added to my stash. Her fabric is delicious.

Lauren T. Furey

Lauren T. Furey on Feb 3, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Wasn't sure which color would be closest to my needs for my project so I bought both. Vicki offered to let me return whichever one didn't work. HA! Like THAT would happen. Happily added to my stash. Her fabric is delicious.

KCHurley

KCHurley on Feb 2, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful fabric!

KCHurley

KCHurley on Feb 2, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful fabric!

Lisa Montz

Lisa Montz on Jan 25, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This was EXACTLY what I needed for a quilt I was making. It's even more beautiful than I thought it would be.

Gail

Gail on Oct 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Stunning fabric! Received very quickly. Thank you!

RedPepperFlakes

RedPepperFlakes on Oct 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

So gorgeous. Will definitely be getting more. I am going to stretch it on canvas and hang as art!

Susan Buckingham

Susan Buckingham on Sep 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful fabric, lovely gradation. Although this piece wasn't perfect for my current quilt, it will wait its turn for another one. I am using another piece of her fabric in my current quilt and it makes the quilt top sing! Arrived on time, in perfect condition.

Patricia Caldwell

Patricia Caldwell on Sep 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The photo doesn't do this one justice. A beautiful piece of fabric!

Patricia Caldwell

Patricia Caldwell on Sep 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love getting these beautiful fabrics in the mail! Love them all!

Patricia Caldwell

Patricia Caldwell on Sep 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful as always! I'll be back!

Jill

Jill on Sep 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely, thanks once again Vicki!

Linda Chin

Linda Chin on Aug 30, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Beautiful colors and great service. Highly recommend

Lauren T. Furey

Lauren T. Furey on Aug 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

As always, stunning fabric, carefully packaged. Highest quality you'll find! I will be back again and again.

Lauren T. Furey

Lauren T. Furey on Aug 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

As always, stunning fabric, carefully packaged. Highest quality you'll find! I will be back again and again.

Lauren T. Furey

Lauren T. Furey on Aug 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

As always, stunning fabric, carefully packaged. Highest quality you'll find! I will be back again and again.

Lauren T. Furey

Lauren T. Furey on Aug 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

As always, stunning fabric, carefully packaged. Highest quality you'll find! I will be back again and again.

Kathy Davis

Kathy Davis on Aug 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful shades of yellow! This will be perfect for my next art quilt!

Kathy Davis

Kathy Davis on Aug 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love the shading from light grey to black on this! Thanks!

Kathy Davis

Kathy Davis on Aug 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This fabric feels like a dive in the ocean! Beautiful!

Carol Teitzel

Carol Teitzel on May 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Fast shipping and awesome fabric.

Carol Teitzel

Carol Teitzel on May 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Fast shipping and awesome fabric.

Carol Teitzel

Carol Teitzel on May 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Fast shipping and awesome fabric.