Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Corey Baye

Corey Baye on Apr 13, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I love your work. So beautiful and well made box. Thanks very much for great service.

Corey Baye

Corey Baye on Apr 13, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic box. Just gorgeous design and well made. You are so talented:-) Thanks so much for very careful packing and fast shipping.

Anonymous on Mar 6, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I got my box today in the mail! It is absolutely amazing! Your work is flawless and simply beautiful Thank you for supporting my sea turtle addiction with such a special, one of a kind, item! nElaine

Anonymous on Nov 28, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Nov 28, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Nov 6, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

This was a memorial box for a friend who lost her best friend and hiking companion, her beloved dog Suka. She called, crying, to thank us, saying the flowers reminded her of the woods they spent so much time walking in and that it was the perfect place for the treasures that she will never part with...his collar, tags, papers, and pawprint. You helped provide a moment of sanctuary in her grief. Thank you.

Anonymous on Oct 29, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

MOM ABSOLUTELY LOVED..THE KEEPSAKE BOX. n SHE SAID SHE WOULD FINALLY FEEL AT PIECE HAVING SUCH A LOVELY BOX TO PUT MY DADS THINGS IN IT~ n THE KEEPSAKE BOV.IS DEFIINATELY ABSOLUELT GORGEOUS! THS=ANKYIOU SO VERY MUCH,;MK

Anonymous on Sep 16, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

ø¤ºGROOVYº¤ø,¸¸¸,ø¤ºGREATº¤ø,¸¸,ø¤ºAWESOMEº¤ø,¸¸¸,ø¤ºTHANKS º¤ø,¸

Translate to English

Anonymous on Aug 14, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Love it! My daughter is in heaven! Thank you so much for being so fantastic!

Anonymous on Aug 14, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

It is so beautiful! Thank you so much!

Anonymous on Feb 21, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely ADORABLE!!! Excellent detail! A+++

Anonymous on Aug 13, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Mar 9, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

GORGEOUS item... meticulously made! The amount of detail on it is just amazing. Super quick to ship, too... put in so many important items around my baby's birth. Will be a keepsake box to treasure for years to come! Thanks!

Anonymous on Mar 9, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent quality! Shipped so quickly that my head is still spinning! Quickly organized my baby's nursery shelf and am SO much happier. The box is just beautiful... used it to store baby keepsake items like ultrasound pictures. A work of art!

Anonymous on Dec 7, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

OMG! What a fabulous work of art. I can't thank you enough for the grand packing job and speedy shipping. This is going to be a gift for my dad's 2 neighbor gals who mow his lawn. Thanks so much for the pin! You Rock!!!

Anonymous on Nov 16, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

will be a lovely addition to the christmas table. thank you. jane