Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(426)
David Urwin

David Urwin on Oct 7, 2016

3 out of 5 stars

Not finished as well as hoped

Ame Jennings

Ame Jennings on Jul 12, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Very lovely bustle, looks just like on the picture and fits well (ties on.) Looking forwards to trying it with some netting underneath for a little oomph. Shipped quickly.

Kevin VanMeter

Kevin VanMeter on Jun 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Red is sexy! When it feels like satin does...woo-woo! Great item...another triumph! XX

Haute and Clara

Haute and Clara on Jun 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

So in love with my frilly bloomers xxx thank you

inulro

inulro on Jun 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Extremely speedy delivery! Really cute & fit well.

Rurikaa

Rurikaa on Jun 5, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Envoi rapide. Conforme à la photo. Qualité du tissus moyenne.

Translate to English
rlfrazier704

rlfrazier704 on Jun 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This was my first time ordering from this company so I wasn't sure what to expect. I was very pleased with the quality of the product and I received it in the time frame I was given. I would order from them again.

Kevin VanMeter

Kevin VanMeter on May 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These shortie bloomers in brilliant, shiny yellow are so sexy. Well crafted and can be worn as bedtime, fun time and under short skirts. Brava!!!

Kevin VanMeter

Kevin VanMeter on May 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These Shortie Bloomers are highly crafted and soooo SEXY! So soft to the touch. The Satin makes it so glamorous! A must to the lady in your life who loves short skirts!

Holly Rebelle

Holly Rebelle on May 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The cutest! Seller was wonderful to work with and met my special request immacuately. I highly recommend these!