Reviews

No reviews in the last year
sluis11

sluis11 on Nov 12, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

These are precious - even the "wonky" shape (they were seconds) is charming (after all, aren't we all a little wonky?)! Very fast shipping and great customer service.

tomobag

tomobag on Oct 15, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I love it!!! Thank you!!!

Susanne Slade

Susanne Slade on Oct 6, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I love it! Already used it several times. Thanks so much.

Susan Fischer

Susan Fischer on Sep 20, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

A gift for my daughter, and she loves it. Great service!! Fast shipping! Good communication!

Anonymous on Aug 7, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I received the salt/pepper bowls today and they are just lovely! I was also impressed by the fast shipping. My only regret is that they are a gift and I will not be keeping them myself. :) Thank you!

Anonymous on Jul 1, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I'm a multiple repeat customer. Vanessa's work and her attentive service are excellent!

Anonymous on Jul 1, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I'm always very happy with my purchases from Vanessa. Her work is beautiful!

Anonymous on May 31, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Oh Vanessa, this little City in a Boat is more than charming... I LOVE it, it is so much more than I expected, SO sweet! It is delicate, yet strong, so original and unique, a very gifted artist you are and thank you so much for the extra cloud, I hung it above the city and have had so many compliments! What a lovely Birthday gift, I shall cherish it forever and look forward to seeing what new and wonderful pieces you will be creating in the future - thanks for making my Birthday so special!

Anonymous on May 31, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on May 29, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Great tea cups for tea drinker like us. Thank you!

Anonymous on May 29, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for the cute cloud mug cup! It makes me smile whenever I see it.

Anonymous on Apr 25, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Oh wow. This is amazing. Exactly what I was looking for and more :) Will certainly be buying from again. When I eventually have more money haha

Anonymous on Mar 25, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Gave this as a gift, and our friends really love it. Thanks for the prompt shipping. Beautiful work.