vintagebyalexkeller is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Britni

Britni on May 30, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

As with my previous purchase with this seller, I am very pleased! She goes above and beyond to ensure I'm happy with her product before shipping. I will definitely be using this shop in the future.

Kimberley Johnson

Kimberley Johnson on Apr 21, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I ordered custom first and middle name for my granddaughter, who has long names, and I wanted the mixed sizes of large and small, as in Alex's picture of the "Custom Names" blocks. It was perfect. We had several conversations to discuss sizes, colors, etc., and she was so pleasant and easy to work with. So happy she had the blocks, and I didn't have to go search for them myself. Her eye for pleasing design is wonderful. She also threw in some extra blocks for Izabella Elizabeth! :)

Tawnya

Tawnya on Apr 2, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent transaction! Quality item, fast shipping, attention to details, went over and above to make my purchase a special delivery. Highly recommend this seller! Thanks for the extra blocks in my own initials!

Katrina Olsen

Katrina Olsen on Feb 19, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Great seller. Even got a surprise...blocks with my initials!!

Kelli Eng

Kelli Eng on Feb 12, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Love this! Perfect order, everything was excellent.

Alison

Alison on Jan 12, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect! Even more cute in person than in the pictures!

Kristina Sprague Wolf

Kristina Sprague Wolf on Jan 7, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect little vintage blocks for our nursery! Love that the shop owner offered options for block combinations! Super fast shipping too! Thanks :)

elizabethcdimond

elizabethcdimond on Dec 31, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I loved the quality of this product and Alex was awesome and sent me my son's name within my package, I was very surprised and appreciate how unique her style is! I will definitely be a returning customer :)

tjarthur123

tjarthur123 on Dec 23, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect! Exactly what I was looking for and easy to work with on choosing my blocks.

arebetez

arebetez on Dec 7, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

g r e a t - g r e a t - g r e a t - g r e a t

Translate to English
Marylou Rawling

Marylou Rawling on Dec 1, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

The blocks came quickly and just as pictured! Alex sent me several options, and then worked with me to make the combination I liked most! Very very happy with the blocks!!

Micaela

Micaela on Nov 19, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

My 5th time purchasing custom name blocks because of the excellent customer service and quality/fast shipping! Def an etsy favorite and a go to place for baby shower gifts

Diane Hanrahan

Diane Hanrahan on Oct 21, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

These are just like you see in the pictures and are darling! I was shown several designs to choose from and arrived quickly!