Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(1352)
DELALUZ ...

DELALUZ ... on Nov 30, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

i love these boots. when i received them they fit like a glove. And was surprised by how clean and good condition the boots were. it took a while to get them, but so worth the wait!

Amanda Bromley

Amanda Bromley on Nov 27, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Always very happy with my purchases from this shop , highly recommend

Greenfaerietree

Greenfaerietree on Sep 21, 2015

3 out of 5 stars

Item is as described and did ship on time. I'm marking it down because these vintage shoes made in the 1970's were shipped in a flimsy envelope with a sheet of tissue wrapped around one shoe! I understand wanting to keep shipping prices down, but the way these shoes were shipped was just sloppy. Sorry I can't be nicer because the shoes really are awesome.

brizzzyredhead

brizzzyredhead on Sep 5, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely nicest seller, shipped quickly, coat is gorgeous and in fantastic condition. 11/10, would definitely do business again. Thank you for everything! ♡♡♡

Laura Bradley

Laura Bradley on Jul 27, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I get compliments all the time on my salt and pepper shakers. They are classic. Loved other items in the shop and am happy with my purchase. Great sense of style!

gabelittlefield

gabelittlefield on Jun 19, 2015

3 out of 5 stars

The glasses I received are not the same. They are a different design and color on the frames. Luckily I still like them and for that I give 3 stars.

Miss Alice

Miss Alice responded on Jun 23, 2015

The dead stock is in various colors and designs, not every style is like this.

Amanda Bromley

Amanda Bromley on Jun 10, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Love , love , love this shop , great clothing always as shown

Amanda Bromley

Amanda Bromley on May 13, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Very happy with my purchases , exactly a shown , thank you