Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(244)
Toniann Dattilo

Toniann Dattilo on Jun 5, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

I bought this as a gift and it was awesome...the recipient loved it and so did I

mblamascus

mblamascus on Jan 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This was the perfect gift for my husband! Was packaged very carefully and arrived quickly! Thanks!

Ashley Haugstatter

Ashley Haugstatter on Jan 12, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

It arrived later than expected and had quite a few scratches on the front and some sides could have been sanded. But overall, a lovely handmade item that made a great gift!

Michelle K.

Michelle K. on Dec 22, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

The clock was great! My friend loved it! I did find that the battery was a little difficult to get in and out; I assume that is because it's brand new! Also, I didn't want to push or pull too hard on the battery to prevent breaking the vinyl. Overall, it is an incredible vinyl clock with fast shipping! Thank you so much!

Elizabeth Revis

Elizabeth Revis on Dec 13, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Fast delivery and awesome work. Was a present for my father and he loved it!

Anna Campos

Anna Campos on Dec 2, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

The conscientiousness put into the design is amazing- really excited to give it as a gift! Also, it arrived in half the time I was expecting and came really securely packed to ensure no damage.

Ruthe Huang

Ruthe Huang on Sep 27, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing seller!! The clock came literally within 48 hours of placing the order, and the seller was very friendly and accommodating. Birthday girl loved the unique clock; great piece of work from a great shop!

Amanda Marie

Amanda Marie on Sep 16, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I am in love with this clock, and everyone I show it to wants one too! It also has a great ticking noise.

60slady

60slady on Aug 20, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely love this clock! Highly recommend this seller. His clocks are true works of art!

Victoria George

Victoria George on Jul 30, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Loving our new clock!! Fast shipping! Packaged great! So happy with it! It looks so cool! :)