Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Susan Detrich

Susan Detrich on Jun 17, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous mint bowl, very helpful seller went out of her way for me, arrived very quickly and very well packed.

Dara Alderman

Dara Alderman on Apr 8, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely, thanks for quick shipment!

Terri VonHolten Greufe

Terri VonHolten Greufe on Mar 28, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

These are just awesome! Thank you!

Dave Christiansen

Dave Christiansen on Mar 3, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent box, exactly as shown, and on time. It will be used well, and well taken care of. Thank you!

Dave

Dave on Feb 16, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This little shop is the place to stop! Oh no, did I just rhyme? Aargh! Anyway. They are perfect, quick accurate and awesome packing!!

Whitney Panetta

Whitney Panetta on Jan 20, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This is exactly what I needed to help organize my hair pins and watches.

cbligerman

cbligerman on Jan 8, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Exactly as pictured, very nice antiques. Great seller!

Jennifer

Jennifer on Nov 6, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for the great books and fast shipping.

Anonymous on Aug 10, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Great experience. Item shipped quickly and well packed. Another addition to my Florida souvenir thermometer collection! Thank you :o)

Anonymous on Jul 16, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Love the Rooster! Perfect! Thanks so much!

Anonymous on Jul 9, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

It is BEAUTIFUL! Gives me a very peaceful feeling when I look at it. Thank you so much! :)

Anonymous on May 7, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Hello, n nI'm sorry for the delay in posting feedback. I purchased this item for my mom. I will now let her give you feedback for the item below: n nThis is beautiful!! I enjoy it more every day. It was well packaged and arrived safely. Thanks!