Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(661)
Jovi Ortez

Jovi Ortez on Feb 16, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

100% great quality! highly recommend this shop <3

Kaylei Laperle

Kaylei Laperle on Feb 14, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

It's exactly what I needed for my cosplay (: When messaging the owner, she replied quickly and answered all my questions. I'm happy with my order and grateful to have bought it.

Margarita

Margarita on Feb 3, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I adore this skirt, and will get much wear out of it!

happygothicknitter

happygothicknitter on Jan 26, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

The skirt is beautiful! It also got to me despite the best efforts of USPS, and the seller was quick and responsive when my package somehow got delayed by a week and I inquired about it. Thanks so much! (Please ignore how much I need to vacuum my home. :P)

Janine Matus

Janine Matus on Jan 5, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

ABSOLUTELY STUNNING!!! I love this skirt, it is so well made, the material is very soft and it fits perfectly!! Well done!!

Renee Robyn

Renee Robyn on Jan 1, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Yay it's so great!! I'm a bit short for the length so I just wear tall boots. So great! Looks amazing 💕💕💕 make more in red and purple! 😍😍

Amber Rankin

Amber Rankin on Dec 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome as always. Thank you.

Tracy

Tracy on Dec 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful skirt and wonderfully made! It fits perfectly and is super comfortable.

kilbey1

kilbey1 on Nov 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is very unique style of skirt made of a heavy black velvet. I only have 2 tips: 1. As this is a stretchy material, there will be give at the waist, so don't size up, and 2. if you are short (as I am -- 5'2"), you may find these skirts to be longer than you like, so pick up some skirt hangers (or talk to the very lovely owner of the store to see if something can be worked out -- which I would do the next time I order). Definitely worth the money! Would absolutely order from here again.

kilbey1

kilbey1 on Nov 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This belt looks perfect with many of the skirts offered by this shop. TAKE THE PLUNGE, complete the outfit!

kilbey1

kilbey1 on Nov 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is very unique skirt made of amazing material, a velvet/cotton multi-layered material with cool patterning. I only have 2 tips: 1. As this is a stretchy material, there will be give at the waist, so don't size up, and 2. if you are short (as I am -- 5'2"), you may find these skirts to be longer than you like, so pick up some skirt hangers (or talk to the very lovely owner of the store to see if something can be worked out -- which I would do the next time I order). Definitely worth the money! Would absolutely order from here again.

Cathy L. Magar

Cathy L. Magar on Nov 23, 2016

1 out of 5 stars

This is simply a waste of good fabric. This foolish designer, in an effort to same a nickel, tacks tacky cheap black cotton on to to top one third of the skirt instead of using the same fabic. Not only does it ruin and make ugly what would otherwise be a beautiful piece, the cheap cotton has no elacticity or taper, so the garment falls right off you. What a joke.

Cathy L. Magar

Cathy L. Magar on Nov 23, 2016

1 out of 5 stars

This is simply a waste of good fabric in the hands of this person. This foolish designer, in an effort to same a nickel, tacks tacky cheap black cotton on to to top one third of the skirt instead of using the same fabric, to save money. The photo of course hides this ugly part. Not only does it ruin and make ugly what would otherwise be a beautiful piece, the cheap cotton has no elacticity or taper, so the garment falls right off you. What a joke.