voladoravintage is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year
hairysituations

hairysituations on Apr 30, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Never received item. Accidentally shipped some where else. Had to purchase something else ASAP. However, after reaching owner there was great communication and refunded monies immediately!

sweetneve

sweetneve on Mar 10, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Thanks! Love my vintage Le Creuset pot. It is now one of my favourite pots and will cook many things in the years to come! Packaged nicely and arrived quickly. :)

T for Edgar Jewelry

T for Edgar Jewelry on Jan 8, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous teacups! Safely packaged and kind customer service. Thank you!

Laura Smith

Laura Smith on Dec 10, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely Beautiful! and it arrived very quickly.

Amanda Adkins

Amanda Adkins on May 19, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

thanks! beautiful and unique item!

Lori

Lori on Feb 24, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I'm thrilled with this beautiful lace and look forward to creating something with it.

Nathalie

Nathalie on Sep 1, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

This is my favorite doll ever. She's so touching. A real treasure to me. :) Thanks

Anonymous on Jul 1, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I will sew this bow on my daughter's wedding dress if she ever marries someday. Merci.

Anonymous on Jul 1, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I love the elephant. She is precious. Did you place a piece of leather in the box? If so, I did not locate it.

Anonymous on Jul 1, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

This canteen will come in handy for our summer trip this year.

Anonymous on Jun 4, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

The lace is exquisite! And the sachet you made is absolutely lovely. It smells wonderful and I have put it with some vintage clothes to keep them fresh. Thank you so much!!

Anonymous on Jun 4, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on May 20, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

This is a wonderful seller! There was a slight mix-up but the seller was very accomodating and quick to find a good solution for everyone. Well-packaged and items are in beautiful condition.

Anonymous on May 20, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on May 20, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on May 17, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

handsome earing

Anonymous on May 6, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Great seller, very friendly, nice touches on little extras. Beautiful piece, what a treasure.

Anonymous on May 6, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Great seller, very friendly, nice touches on little extras. Beautiful piece, what a treasure.