wallartsy is taking a short break
Note from shop owner
Noelia on Mar 12, 20175 out of 5 stars
We couldn't be more happy with how this turned out. It's exactly the size and look we wanted. Pretty easy to put on just takes patience. We love it!
Andria on Mar 1, 20175 out of 5 stars
So easy to install! Looks BEAUTIFUL!
Anita on Feb 17, 20175 out of 5 stars
We ordered our last name with initial and est. date. The product is beautiful and was easy to put on the wall. I love it!!!! I'm
alexandra on Feb 15, 20171 out of 5 stars
This was BEAUTIFUL. and we received it so fast! Thank you so much!!
Mallory on Feb 12, 20175 out of 5 stars
The decal looks great in our nursery.
lisamortiz1 on Jan 23, 20175 out of 5 stars
Gorgeous item and very fast delivery!
Lavanda on Jan 22, 20175 out of 5 stars
Absolutely love it!!!
Rox on Jan 13, 20175 out of 5 stars
Excellent name decal! Color matched exactly as pictured.
palmers43232 on Jan 10, 20173 out of 5 stars
This is the first decal that I had trouble putting up and I have done several.The lettering stuck to the paper, it would not come off, I was too far into it to stop, so I peeled it off and arranged it on the wall. Love it after going thru all that to get it on the wall.
Victoria on Jan 9, 20171 out of 5 stars
My daughter and I were both so excited when we saw this was delivered today! She couldn't wait to see it on the wall in her bedroom. I followed the directions exactly....however, the decal would not stay on the wall no matter how many times or how hard I rubbed the graphic! My husband and I both spent TWO HOURS trying to peel off the transfer tape. I have done many wall decals and have never had this big of an issue. We were highly disappointed with the outcome and quality of the end product! On paper it looked great, however if there's no easy way to apply it, what's the point?
Sam and Sharon responded on Jan 9, 2017
We are so sorry to hear that you had issues with your decal. Based on your review it sounds like you either have highly textured walls or you were attempting to pull the masking/transfer layer out toward you instead of tightly against the wall at a tight angle as per the included instructions. We wish you would have contacted us for help -- we would have been more than happy to help you with any issues. It's evident from over nearly 1500 five-star reviews that these types of issues are not common.
Sam and Sharon