Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(82)
Sharon R.

Sharon R. on Sep 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely adorable! Each camper ornament is made with care to detail. Impressive! Very easy to work with on a wholesale order with quick response time and great delivery time.

Michelle Smith

Michelle Smith on Aug 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent! Fast shipment! Even better in person!

Roger Leonard

Roger Leonard on Jul 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

works well and looks great

Robyn Axelrod

Robyn Axelrod on Jul 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Customer service was fantastic and very eager to answer questions. Bought it for my husband and he loves it. I would recommend this shop.

Erin Clinkscales

Erin Clinkscales on Jun 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Really fast shipping, first of all. This was a gift for my father because he'd just gotten a new pair of boots and he absolutely loved it. Beautifully done craftsmanship as well as sturdy, which is exactly what you like in a good boot jack! Very pleased!

Margaret O.

Margaret O. on Jun 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This boot jack is fantastic - exactly what I had hoped it would be. It's beautifully crafted and Walter went out of his way to ship it to me quickly in time for Father's Day! My husband absolutely loved it. I highly recommend this shop and this item in particular.

kimandtracy

kimandtracy on Jun 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

i put fishing cards in my husband's lunch box. this will be perfect! well done!

Kayla Hulett

Kayla Hulett on Jun 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome!!! Worked perfect for a gift for my mom!! Fast Shipping, Thank you!!

sharonthenorsk

sharonthenorsk on May 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Such a treasure! I might need to order another. Thank you.

amychampton

amychampton on Apr 19, 2016

3 out of 5 stars

Would have been nice if this greeting card came with an envelope.

houseof9lives

houseof9lives on Mar 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great quality and workmanship. Very pleased!

Trish Huneycutt

Trish Huneycutt on Mar 18, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Love my case! Nice touch with the signature inside. Would have given a 5 star but the shipping took a little longer than it should have. Mahalo Nui!