Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(57)
Valerie Embrey

Valerie Embrey on Nov 20, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely box as described. Great packaging. Thank you.

arthurmitchell2

arthurmitchell2 on Nov 17, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

The item was perfect, exactly what was presented, and shipped much faster than I ever thought it would! I'm a little skeptical about buying from some sellers and I tend to buy only from the big online retailers, but my experience with this seller has changed my mind. Thanks!!

Gladys Dodger

Gladys Dodger on Mar 3, 2015

4 out of 5 stars

Nice pattern. Arrived quickly in spite of the bad weather.

starvation

starvation on Mar 26, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful seller! Lovely item in absolutely perfect condition! Was shipped quickly and packaged well. I recommend this seller to everyone. This shop is fun to visit....filled with first class items!! Thank-you so much!!!

starvation

starvation on Mar 26, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Such a fun shop!! Interesting items abound!! Stop in, look around, you're sure to return again!! Transaction was perfect! Thank-you!!

starvation

starvation on Mar 26, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

⋆ •*¨¨*•THANK•*¨¨*•YOU•*¨¨*•SO•*¨¨*•MUCH!•*¨¨*•WONDERFUL*¨•¨* ⋆ •*¨¨*•SELLER•*¨¨*• ⋆ •*¨¨*•PERFECT •*¨¨*• ⋆

starvation

starvation on Mar 26, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

⋆ •*¨¨*•THANK•*¨¨*•YOU•*¨¨*•SO•*¨¨*•MUCH!•*¨¨*•WONDERFUL*¨•¨* ⋆ •*¨¨*•SELLER•*¨¨*• ⋆ •*¨¨*•PERFECT •*¨¨*• ⋆

starvation

starvation on Mar 26, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely PERFECT SELLER! Response time was immediate, shipping was very speedy, and all items were well packaged. I was so pleased with my purchase....what a LOVELY SELLER! A BIG THANK_YOU!!!

starvation

starvation on Mar 26, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

⋆ •*¨¨*•THANK•*¨¨*•YOU•*¨¨*•SO•*¨¨*•MUCH!•*¨¨*•WONDERFUL*¨•¨* ⋆ •*¨¨*•SELLER•*¨¨*• ⋆ •*¨¨*•PERFECT •*¨¨*• ⋆

starvation

starvation on Mar 26, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I love this set!! All the items are in perfect shape! So very happy to have found your store! Thank-you kindly for your wonderful service!!

starvation

starvation on Mar 26, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely PERFECT SELLER! Response time was immediate, shipping was very speedy, and all items were well packaged. I was so pleased with my purchase....what a LOVELY SELLER! A BIG THANK_YOU!!!

Anonymous on Mar 12, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Jan 3, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

What a beautiful piece. In brand new condition. Loved it!

Anonymous on Dec 7, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely pattern, pleasant seller. Nice transaction. Thank you.

Anonymous on Oct 12, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Great item, just what I was looking for, fast shipment, many thanks!

Anonymous on Jul 29, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Thanks for sending the pattern so quickly - I can't wait to try it!