Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Jolie Nunez Noggle

Jolie Nunez Noggle on Dec 5, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

thank you! i still have a few old issues of "sweetheart" from the 90s :)

Anonymous on Oct 15, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

The bag was more than I had expected! Absolutely outstanding and I am an extremely satisfied customer. I highly recommend using this seller!

Anonymous on May 13, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

OMG this purse is even more adorable than in the pictures. I'm thinking it may be destined to be a birthday gift for my soon 2-year-old almost-"niece" --it would make the cutest messenger bag for her to tote things around in! But I may wear it first a little myself ...shhh, don't tell!

Anonymous on May 13, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

I bought this as present for a friend, and I can't wait to give it to him! Super-soft and cozy scarf and the green in it will match his favorite hat. Thank you!

Anonymous on May 13, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Bought this super-snuggly scarf as a gift for my mom. She is going to love it! The button makes it so easy to secure to keep out the wind. Thanks much!

Anonymous on May 13, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Sha-glam! Loooove this purse. Here's my self-portrait a la Wearetheleopards!

Anonymous on May 13, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect size purse and so funky-fun. Thanks!

Anonymous on May 13, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you! I get lots of complements on the pennies bracelet!

Anonymous on May 13, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome scarf! Makes me feel beautiful!

Anonymous on Sep 9, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

Fabulous seller. Item arrived faster than I expected and was artfully packaged. Love my new one-of-a-kind scarf. Will be a repeat customer. Thanks much!