Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(1489)
Andrea Hill

Andrea Hill on May 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love my Marimo moss sphere!!! So much positive energy! Can't wait to buy more to give as gifts! Thank you!

Mercedes Martinez

Mercedes Martinez on May 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love this product! You can tell that Wendi really cares for the marimo she sends. I am very happy and love the new home I have for my marimo! Thank you Wendi! :)

Karen Terese

Karen Terese on May 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great communication! Shipment arrived and I'm very happy! Thank you Wendi!!! - Karen

Hillary Leh

Hillary Leh on May 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very healthy, genuine, and beautiful Marimos. The seller Wendi was as always wonderful to work with. Very happy repeat customer.

Camilla

Camilla on Apr 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great plant and great size. Thanks!

Karen Terese

Karen Terese on Apr 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Marimos made it! Great packaging helped protect from the cold weather here in Colorado. Thank you so much!!!

ycyuriorigami

ycyuriorigami on Mar 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Give as gifts. They loved it. Interesting how some like to play with it and others like to leave it plain. Very well done. Thank you,

seaflower

seaflower on Mar 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Delightful seller, and a lovely healthy Marimo. Cannot recommend Wendiland highly enough!

Rebekah

Rebekah on Mar 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Our Marimo arrived today to go in our betta tank. Our kids love them and have already named them. They are more felt-like than I expected. I was thinking they'd be squishy but they're stiff and solid. Wendi packaged them well and included a nice hand written note. They arrived safe and sound in just a few short days. Her initial shipping time was also quick. If I ever need more, or a zen garden, I'll defiantly be back! Thanks Wendi!